Filewatcher File Search File Search
Catalog
Content Search
» » » » » »

gstreamer-plugins-bad-free

GStreamer streaming media framework "bad" plug-ins

GStreamer is a streaming media framework, based on graphs of elements which operate on media data.

This package contains plug-ins that aren't tested well enough, or the code is not of good enough quality.

Homepage:
Package version:0.10.19
Architecture:i686
Distribution:CentOS
Filename:gstreamer-plugins-bad-free-0.10.19-2.el6.i686.rpm

/usr/share/doc/gstreamer-plugins-bad-free-0.10.19/README

WHAT IT IS
----------
This is GStreamer Bad Plug-ins.

This package is in the 0.9.x series.  This means that this is a
development series leading up to a stable 0.10.x series.
You have been warned.

GStreamer 0.9 development series - Hung by a Thread
---------------------------------------------------

Starring

  GSTREAMER

The core around which all other modules revolve.  Base functionality and

more»

/usr/share/doc/gstreamer-plugins-bad-free-0.10.19/AUTHORS

Erik Walthinsen <omega@temple-baptist.com>
Matt Howell <mhowell@users.sourceforge.net>
Brent Bradburn <bbradburn@users.sourceforge.net>
Wim Taymans <wim.taymans@chello.be>
Richard Boulton <richard@tartarus.org>
Zaheer Abbas Merali <zaheerabbas at merali dot org>
David I. Lehn <dlehn@users.sourceforge.net>
Chris Emerson <chris@tartarus.org>
Jens Thiele <karme@unforgettable.com>
Thomas Nyberg <thoma
more»

/usr/share/doc/gstreamer-plugins-bad-free-0.10.19/COPYING

		    GNU GENERAL PUBLIC LICENSE
		       Version 2, June 1991

 Copyright (C) 1989, 1991 Free Software Foundation, Inc.
                       59 Temple Place, Suite 330, Boston, MA  02111-1307  USA
 Everyone is permitted to copy and distribute verbatim copies
 of this license document, but changing it is not allowed.

			    Preamble

  The licenses for most software are designed to take away yo
more»

Browse inside gstreamer-plugins-bad-free-0.10.19-2.el6.i686.rpm

902 B2014-11-28HEADER  view  392+ mirrors
         [DIR]usr/ (2)  65535+ mirrors

Download gstreamer-plugins-bad-free-0.10.19-2.el6.i686.rpm

Results 1 - 1 of 1
Help - FTP Sites List - Software Dir.
Search over 15 billion files
© 1997-2017 FileWatcher.com