Filewatcher File Search File Search
Catalog
Content Search
» » » » » »

gnome-python2-extras

Additional PyGNOME Python extension modules

The gnome-python-extra package contains the source packages for additional Python bindings for GNOME. It should be used together with gnome-python.
Homepage:
Package version:2.25.3
Architecture:i686
Distribution:CentOS
Filename:gnome-python2-extras-2.25.3-20.el6.i686.rpm

/usr/share/doc/gnome-python2-extras-2.25.3/NEWS

Overview of Changes from 2.25.2 to 2.25.3
==============================================================================

* gda: Now requires and builds with the latest libgda (3.99.11)
  (Murray Cumming)

Overview of Changes from 2.25.1 to 2.25.2
==============================================================================

* gda: Now requires and builds with the latest libgda (3.99.9)
  (Murray
more»

/usr/share/doc/gnome-python2-extras-2.25.3/ChangeLog

2.25.4:

2009-02-06  Murray Cumming  <murrayc@murrayc.com>

	* gda/gda.defs: Regenerated (and re-hand-edited).

2009-01-30  Murray Cumming  <murrayc@murrayc.com>

	* gda/gda.defs: Use define-interface instead of define-object for
	DataHandler and DataModel, because h2defs.py gets this wrong.
	* gda/gda_defs_interface.patch: Added this change as a patch so we can 
	reapply it when we next regenerat
more»

/usr/share/doc/gnome-python2-extras-2.25.3/AUTHORS

Benoît Dejean  <TazForEver@dlfp.org>
Gustavo Carneiro  <gjc@inescporto.pt>
James Henstridge  <james@daa.com.au>
Johan Dahlin  <jdahlin@telia.com>
John Palmieri  <johnp@martianrock.com>
Matt Wilson  <msw@redhat.com>
Iñigo Serna  <inigoserna@telefonica.net>
Stéphan Kochen  <stephan@kochen.nl>
Tiago Cogumbreiro  <cogumbreiro@users.sf.net>
Raphael Slinckx <raphael@slinckx.net>

Browse inside gnome-python2-extras-2.25.3-20.el6.i686.rpm

808 B2014-11-26HEADER  view  974+ mirrors
         [DIR]usr/ (2)  65535+ mirrors

Download gnome-python2-extras-2.25.3-20.el6.i686.rpm

Results 1 - 1 of 1
Help - FTP Sites List - Software Dir.
Search over 15 billion files
© 1997-2016 FileWatcher.com