Filewatcher File Search File Search
Catalog
Content Search
» » » » » »

PackageKit-qt-devel

Qt Libraries and headers for PackageKit

Qt headers and libraries for PackageKit.
Homepage:
Package version:0.5.8
Architecture:i686
Distribution:CentOS
Filename:PackageKit-qt-devel-0.5.8-19.el6.centos.i686.rpm

/usr/share/doc/PackageKit-qt-devel-0.5.8/README

			          PackageKit
		       A DBUS packaging abstraction layer

PackageKit is a DBUS abstraction layer that allows the session user to manage
packages in a secure way using a cross-distro, cross-architecture API.

For more information, please see http://www.packagekit.org


/usr/share/doc/PackageKit-qt-devel-0.5.8/NEWS

Version 0.5.8
~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Released: 2010-03-20

Note:
 - This release contains some important fixes that many distributors may want to
   include in rebased packages.

Backends:
 - apt: Show a sub progress for package downloads (Sebastian Heinlein)
 - apt: Use UTF-8 as default encoding and allow to write unicode to stdout (Sebastian Heinlein)
 - apt: Allow to do an AND search for multiple packag
more»

/usr/share/doc/PackageKit-qt-devel-0.5.8/AUTHORS

Richard Hughes <richard@hughsie.com>
Tom Parker <palfrey@tevp.net>
Ken VanDine <ken@vandine.org>

Backend: yum
	Tim Lauridsen <timlau@fedoraproject.org>
	Luke Macken <lmacken@redhat.com>
	James Bowes <jbowes@dangerouslyinc.com>	
	Robin Norwood <rnorwood@redhat.com>
	
Backend: conary
    Og Maciel <omaciel@foresightlinux.org>
    Elliot Peele <elliot@bentlogic.net>

Backend: pisi
    S.Çağlar Onu
more»

/usr/share/doc/PackageKit-qt-devel-0.5.8/COPYING

		    GNU GENERAL PUBLIC LICENSE
		       Version 2, June 1991

 Copyright (C) 1989, 1991 Free Softw
more»

Browse inside PackageKit-qt-devel-0.5.8-19.el6.centos.i686.rpm

688 B2014-11-27HEADER  view  804+ mirrors
         [DIR]usr/ (3)  65535+ mirrors

Download PackageKit-qt-devel-0.5.8-19.el6.centos.i686.rpm

Results 1 - 1 of 1
Help - FTP Sites List - Software Dir.
Search over 15 billion files
© 1997-2017 FileWatcher.com