Filewatcher File Search File Search
Catalog
Content Search
» » » » » »

cluster-glue-libs

Reusable cluster libraries

A collection of libraries that are useful for writing cluster managers such as Pacemaker.
Homepage:
Package version:1.0.5
Architecture:i686
Distribution:CentOS
Filename:cluster-glue-libs-1.0.5-6.el6.i686.rpm

/usr/share/doc/cluster-glue-libs-1.0.5/AUTHORS

Alan Robertson <alanr@unix.sh>
Andreas Mock <andreas.mock@web.de>
Andrew Beekhof <andrew@beekhof.net>
Dave Blaschke <debltc@us.ibm.com>
David Lee <t.d.lee@durham.ac.uk>
Dejan Muhamedagic <dejan@hello-penguin.com>
Hannes Eder <heder@google.com>
Huang Zhen <zhenhltc@cn.ibm.com>
Junko Ikeda <ikedaj@intellilink.co.jp>
Lars Marowsky-Bree <lmb@suse.de>
Martin Bene <martin.bene@icomedias.com>
Phil Carns 
more»

/usr/share/doc/cluster-glue-libs-1.0.5/COPYING.LIB

		  GNU LESSER GENERAL PUBLIC LICENSE
		       Version 2.1, February 1999

 Copyright (C) 1991, 1999 Free Software Foundation, Inc.
 51 Franklin Street, Fifth Floor, Boston, MA  02110-1301  USA
 Everyone is permitted to copy and distribute verbatim copies
 of this license document, but changing it is not allowed.

[This is the first released version of the Lesser GPL.  It also counts
 as the succe
more»

Browse inside cluster-glue-libs-1.0.5-6.el6.i686.rpm

734 B2014-11-28HEADER  view  825+ mirrors
         [DIR]usr/ (2)  65535+ mirrors

Download cluster-glue-libs-1.0.5-6.el6.i686.rpm

Results 1 - 1 of 1
Help - FTP Sites List - Software Dir.
Search over 15 billion files
© 1997-2016 FileWatcher.com