Filewatcher File Search File Search
Catalog
Content Search
» » » » » »

cluster-glue

Reusable cluster components

A collection of common tools that are useful for writing cluster managers such as Pacemaker. Provides a local resource manager that understands the OCF and LSB standards, and an interface to common STONITH devices.
Homepage:
Package version:1.0.5
Architecture:i686
Distribution:CentOS
Filename:cluster-glue-1.0.5-6.el6.i686.rpm

/usr/share/man/man8/hb_report.8.gz

HB_REPORT(8)           Pacemaker documentation          HB_REPORT(8)



NAME
       hb_report - create report for CRM based clusters (Pacemaker)

SYNOPSIS
       hb_report -f {time|"cts:"testnum} [-t time] [-u user] [-l
       file] [-n nodes] [-E files] [-p patt] [-L patt] [-e prog]
       [-MSDCZAVsvhd] [dest]

DESCRIPTION
       The hb_report(1) is a utility to collect all information
       (l
more»

/usr/share/man/man8/lrmadmin.8.gz

LRMADMIN(8)        System Administration Utilities       LRMADMIN(8)



NAME
       lrmadmin - Part of the Pacemaker cluster resource manager

DESCRIPTION
       lrmadmin -d,--deamon

       -A,--add    <rscid>    <raclass>   <ratype>   <provider|NULL>
              [<rsc_params_list>]

       -D,--delete <rscid>

       -F,--flush <rscid>

       -X,--fail <rscid> [<fail_rc> [<fail_reason>]]

   
more»

/usr/share/doc/cluster-glue-1.0.5/AUTHORS

Alan Robertson <alanr@unix.sh>
Andreas Mock <andreas.mock@web.de>
Andrew Beekhof <andrew@beekhof.net>
Dave Blaschke <debltc@us.ibm.com>
David Lee <t.d.lee@durham.ac.uk>
Dejan Muhamedagic <dejan@hello-penguin.com>
Hannes Eder <heder@google.com>
Huang Zhen <zhenhltc@cn.ibm.com>
Junko Ikeda <ikedaj@intellilink.co.jp>
Lars Marowsky-Bree <lmb@suse.de>
Martin Bene <martin.bene@icomedias.com>
Phil Carns 
more»

/usr/share/doc/cluster-glue-1.0.5/COPYING

		    GNU GENERAL PUBLIC LICENSE
		       Version 2, June 1991

 Copyright (C) 1989, 1991 Free Softw
more»

Browse inside cluster-glue-1.0.5-6.el6.i686.rpm

857 B2014-11-28HEADER  view  517+ mirrors
         [DIR]usr/ (3)  65535+ mirrors
         [DIR]var/ (1)  56408+ mirrors

Download cluster-glue-1.0.5-6.el6.i686.rpm

Results 1 - 1 of 1
Help - FTP Sites List - Software Dir.
Search over 15 billion files
© 1997-2016 FileWatcher.com