Filewatcher File Search File Search
Catalog
Content Search
» » » » » »

obexd

D-Bus service for Obex Client access

obexd contains obex-client, a D-Bus service to allow sending files using the Obex Push protocol, common on mobile phones and other Bluetooth-equipped devices.
Homepage:
Package version:0.19
Architecture:i686
Distribution:CentOS
Filename:obexd-0.19-2.el6.i686.rpm

/usr/share/doc/obexd-0.19/README

OBEX Server and Client
**********************

Copyright (C) 2007-2009  Marcel Holtmann <marcel@holtmann.org>


Compilation and installation
============================

In order to compile OBEX daemons you need following software packages:
	- GCC compiler
	- D-Bus library
	- GLib library
	- OpenOBEX library
	- Bluetooth library

To configure run:
	./configure --prefix=/usr --libexecdir=/usr/lib/
more»

/usr/share/doc/obexd-0.19/AUTHORS

Marcel Holtmann <marcel@holtmann.org>
Johan Hedberg <johan.hedberg@nokia.com>
Claudio Takahasi <claudio.takahasi@openbossa.org>
Luiz Augusto von Dentz <luiz.dentz@openbossa.org>
Vinicius Costa Gomes <vinicius.gomes@openbossa.org>
Forrest Zhao <forrest.zhao@intel.com>
Raymond Liu <raymond.liu@intel.com>

/usr/share/doc/obexd-0.19/COPYING

		    GNU GENERAL PUBLIC LICENSE
		       Version 2, June 1991

 Copyright (C) 1989, 1991 Free Software Foundation, Inc.
                       51 Franklin St, Fifth Floor, Boston, MA  02110-1301  USA
 Everyone is permitted to copy and distribute verbatim copies
 of this license document, but changing it is not allowed.

			    Preamble

  The licenses for most software are designed to take away y
more»

Browse inside obexd-0.19-2.el6.i686.rpm

771 B2014-11-27HEADER  view  833+ mirrors
         [DIR]usr/ (2)  65535+ mirrors

Download obexd-0.19-2.el6.i686.rpm

Results 1 - 1 of 1
Help - FTP Sites List - Software Dir.
Search over 15 billion files
© 1997-2016 FileWatcher.com