Filewatcher File Search File Search
Catalog
Content Search
» » » » » »

akonadi

PIM Storage Service

PIM Storage Service. Requires an available instance of mysql server at runtime. Akonadi can spawn a per-user one automatically if the mysql-server package is installed on the machine. See also: /etc/akonadi/mysql-global.conf
Homepage:
Package version:1.2.1
Architecture:i686
Distribution:CentOS
Filename:akonadi-1.2.1-2.el6.i686.rpm

/usr/share/doc/akonadi-1.2.1/AUTHORS

Main Authors:
- Volker Krause <vkrause@kde.org>
- Till Adam <adam@kde.org>
- Tobias Koenig <tokoe@kde.org>
- Kevin Krammer <kevin.krammer@gmx.at>

Contributors:
- Alexander Neundorf <neundorf@kde.org>
- Allen Winter <winter@kde.org>
- Andreas Gungl <a.gungl@gmx.de>
- Christian Schaarschmidt <schaarsc@gmx.de>
- David Faure <faure@kde.org>
- Ingo Kloecker <kloecker@kde.org>
- Kitware, Inc., Insight 
more»

Browse inside akonadi-1.2.1-2.el6.i686.rpm

         [DIR]etc/ (1)  65535+ mirrors
844 B2014-11-27HEADER  view  571+ mirrors
         [DIR]usr/ (3)  65535+ mirrors

Download akonadi-1.2.1-2.el6.i686.rpm

Results 1 - 1 of 1
Help - FTP Sites List - Software Dir.
Search over 15 billion files
© 1997-2017 FileWatcher.com