Filewatcher File Search File Search
Catalog
Content Search
» » » » » »

libiec61883

Streaming library for IEEE1394

The libiec61883 library provides an higher level API for streaming DV, MPEG-2 and audio over IEEE1394. Based on the libraw1394 isochronous functionality, this library acts as a filter that accepts DV-frames, MPEG-2 frames or audio samples from the application and breaks these down to isochronous packets, which are transmitted using libraw1394.
Homepage:
Package version:1.2.0
Architecture:i686
Distribution:CentOS
Filename:libiec61883-1.2.0-4.el6.i686.rpm

/usr/share/doc/libiec61883-1.2.0/README

libiec61883 README
Copyright (C) 2004-2005 Kristian Hogsberg, Dan Dennedy, and Dan Maas.
http://www.linux1394.org/

Overview
--------
This library is an implementation of IEC 61883, part 1 (CIP, plug registers,
and CMP), part 2 (DV-SD), part 4 (MPEG2-TS), and part 6 (AMDTP). Outside of
IIDC, nearly all FireWire multimedia devices use IEC 61883 protocols.

The libiec61883 library provides a higher 
more»

/usr/share/doc/libiec61883-1.2.0/NEWS

libiec61883 RELEASE NOTES
Copyright (C) 2004-2005 Kristian Hogsberg, Dan Dennedy, and Dan Maas.
http://www.linux1394.org/

Version 1.2.0
	- Fixed PID handling in MPEG2-TS.
	- Added iec61883_cip_resync().
	- Silence some warnings in CMP that may needlessly alarm users.
	- Improved validation of DV packets in dv_fb.
	- bugfixes

Version 1.1.0
	- Added man pages for installed utilities.
	- bugfixes


more»

/usr/share/doc/libiec61883-1.2.0/AUTHORS

Kristian Høgsberg <krh@bitplanet.net> (cip and amdtp)
Dan Maas <dmaas@dcine.com> (dv, mpeg-2, tsbuffer)
Dan Dennedy <dan@dennedy.org> (dv, plug, cmp, mpeg-2)
Charles Yates <charles.yates@pandora.be> (deque)
Hugo Villeneuve <hugo@hugovil.com> (amdtp)
Jim Westfall <jwestfall@surrealistic.net> (mpeg-2)
Pieter Palmers <pieterp@joow.be> (amdtp)

/usr/share/doc/libiec61883-1.2.0/COPYING

		  GNU LESSER GENERAL PUBLIC LICENSE
		       Version 2.1, February 1999

 Copyright (C) 1991, 1999
more»

Browse inside libiec61883-1.2.0-4.el6.i686.rpm

1012 B2014-11-27HEADER  view  238+ mirrors
         [DIR]usr/ (2)  65535+ mirrors

Download libiec61883-1.2.0-4.el6.i686.rpm

Results 1 - 1 of 1
Help - FTP Sites List - Software Dir.
Search over 15 billion files
© 1997-2016 FileWatcher.com