Filewatcher File Search File Search
Catalog
Content Search
» » » » » »

netcf-libs

Libraries for netcf

The libraries for netcf.
Homepage:
Package version:0.1.9
Architecture:i686
Distribution:CentOS
Filename:netcf-libs-0.1.9-2.el6.i686.rpm

/usr/share/doc/netcf-libs-0.1.9/NEWS

0.1.9 - 2011-07-26
  - always add <bridge> element to bridge, even if there is no physdev present
    (resolves: https://bugzilla.redhat.com/show_bug.cgi?id=713180)
  - don't log error if interface isn't found in kernel during status report
    (resolves: https://bugzilla.redhat.com/show_bug.cgi?id=713286
               https://bugzilla.redhat.com/show_bug.cgi?id=698108
  - allow building with C++
more»

/usr/share/doc/netcf-libs-0.1.9/AUTHORS

Written by:

  David Lutterkort <lutter@redhat.com>
  Laine Stump      <laine@laine.org>

Contributions by:

  Daniel Veillard  <veillard@redhat.com>
  Jonas Eriksson   <jonas.j.eriksson@ericsson.com>
  Daniel Berrange  <berrange@redhat.com>
  Cole Robinson    <crobinso@redhat.com>
  Eric Blake       <eblake@redhat.com>
  Osier Yang       <jyang@redhat.com>
  Aleix Conchillo  <aleix@oblong.com>

/usr/share/doc/netcf-libs-0.1.9/COPYING

                  GNU LESSER GENERAL PUBLIC LICENSE
                       Version 2.1, February 1999

 Copyright (C) 1991, 1999 Free Software Foundation, Inc.
     59 Temple Place, Suite 330, Boston, MA  02111-1307  USA
 Everyone is permitted to copy and distribute verbatim copies
 of this license document, but changing it is not allowed.

[This is the first released version of the Lesser GPL.  
more»

Browse inside netcf-libs-0.1.9-2.el6.i686.rpm

         [DIR]etc/ (1)  65535+ mirrors
639 B2014-11-29HEADER  view  558+ mirrors
         [DIR]usr/ (2)  65535+ mirrors

Download netcf-libs-0.1.9-2.el6.i686.rpm

Results 1 - 1 of 1
Help - FTP Sites List - Software Dir.
Search over 15 billion files
© 1997-2017 FileWatcher.com