Filewatcher File Search File Search
Catalog
Content Search
» » » » » »

eog

Eye of GNOME image viewer

The Eye of GNOME image viewer (eog) is the official image viewer for the GNOME desktop. It can view single image files in a variety of formats, as well as large image collections.

eog is extensible through a plugin system.

Homepage:
Package version:2.28.2
Architecture:i686
Distribution:CentOS
Filename:eog-2.28.2-4.el6.i686.rpm

/usr/share/doc/eog-2.28.2/README

Eye of GNOME: an image viewing and cataloging program
-----------------------------------------------------

Perfect vision soup:

	- 1 cauldron of snake broth
	- 2 vampire ears
	- 4 legs of tarantula
	- 1 eye of gnome


Description
-----------

This is the Eye of GNOME, an image viewer program.  It is meant to be
a fast and functional image viewer.

Requirements
------------

This package require
more»

/usr/share/doc/eog-2.28.2/NEWS

Version 2.28.2
--------------

  * Build system improvemens (Sebastien Bacher)

Bug fixes:

  #600893, don't use LOCALMODLIBS in the configure (Sebastien Bacher)

New and updated translations

- Alexander Shopov [bg]
- Philip Withnall [en_GB]
- Nils-Christoph Fiedler [nds]

Version 2.28.1
--------------

  * Enhance statusbar translatability (Khaled Hosny)
  * Code fixes/improvements (Josh Lee, Fe
more»

/usr/share/doc/eog-2.28.2/AUTHORS

Lucas Rocha <lucasr@gnome.org>
Felix Riemann <friemann@svn.gnome.org>
Claudio Saavedra <csaavedra@igalia.com>
Tim Gerla <tim+gnomebugs@gerla.net>
Philip Van Hoof <pvanhoof@gnome.org>
Paolo Borelli <pborelli@katamail.com>
Jens Finke <jens@triq.net)
Federico Mena Quintero <federico@gnu.org>
Arik Devens <arik@gnome.org>
Michael Meeks <michael@ximian.com>
Martin Baulig <baulig@suse.de>

/usr/share/doc/eog-2.28.2/COPYING

		    GNU GENERAL PUBLIC LICENSE
		       Version 2, June 1991

 Copyright (C) 1989, 1991 Free Softw
more»

Browse inside eog-2.28.2-4.el6.i686.rpm

         [DIR]etc/ (1)  65535+ mirrors
840 B2014-11-30HEADER  view  624+ mirrors
         [DIR]usr/ (3)  65535+ mirrors

Download eog-2.28.2-4.el6.i686.rpm

Results 1 - 1 of 1
Help - FTP Sites List - Software Dir.
Search over 15 billion files
© 1997-2016 FileWatcher.com