Filewatcher File Search File Search
Catalog
Content Search
» » » » » »

gnome-applets

Small applications for the GNOME panel

The gnome-applets package contains small applications which generally run in the background and display their output to the GNOME panel. It includes a clock, a character palette, load monitors, little toys, and more.
Homepage:
Package version:2.28.0
Architecture:i686
Distribution:CentOS
Filename:gnome-applets-2.28.0-7.el6.centos.i686.rpm

/usr/share/doc/gnome-applets-2.28.0/README

GNOME-Applets
=============

This package contains applets for use with the GNOME panel.  Therefore, it
requires gnome-core to be installed.  To build all applets additional
libraries may be needed.

This list is by no means definitive.


Requirements
------------

You need at least:

    gnome-panel-2.10.0
    gail-1.8.0
    gtk+-2.6.0
    glib-2.6.0
    libgnome-2.8.0
    gnome-vfs-2.8.0
    gco
more»

/usr/share/doc/gnome-applets-2.28.0/NEWS

Changes in GNOME-Applets 2.28.0
===============================

Stickynotes:
 - Prevent crash with recent GTK+ due to .ui problems (Callum McKenzie).
Invest Applet:
 - Prevent loss of stock data when the update failes (Enrico Minack).

Translation Updates:
Assamese Breton, British, Chinese, Czech, Danish, German, Greek, Hungarian,
Kannada, Lithuanian, Marathi, Oriya, Romanian, Slovenian, Swedish,
more»

/usr/share/doc/gnome-applets-2.28.0/AUTHORS

Bruno Widmann <bwidmann@tks.fh-sbg.ac.at>
Todd Kulesza 
Christoph Toshok (toshok@hungry.com) - added FreeBSD support
Christopher Blizzard <blizzard@appliedtheory.com>
Craig Small - <csmall@eye-net.com.au>
Dave Camp <campd@oit.edu>
Dave Finton <dfinton@d.umn.edu>
Frederic Devernay <devernay@istar.fr>
John Ellis <johne@bellatlantic.net>
Jon Anhold <jon@snoopy.net>
Justin Maurer <justin@openprojects.
more»

/usr/share/doc/gnome-applets-2.28.0/COPYING

		  GNU LIBRARY GENERAL PUBLIC LICENSE
		       Version 2, June 1991

 Copyright (C) 1991 Free Softw
more»

Browse inside gnome-applets-2.28.0-7.el6.centos.i686.rpm

         [DIR]etc/ (2)  65535+ mirrors
886 B2014-11-29HEADER  view  426+ mirrors
         [DIR]usr/ (4)  65535+ mirrors

Download gnome-applets-2.28.0-7.el6.centos.i686.rpm

Results 1 - 1 of 1
Help - FTP Sites List - Software Dir.
Search over 15 billion files
© 1997-2016 FileWatcher.com