Filewatcher File Search File Search
Catalog
Content Search
» » » » » »

libvirt-java

Java bindings for the libvirt virtualization API

Libvirt-java is a base framework allowing to use libvirt, the virtualization API though the Java programming language. It requires libvirt-client >= 0.8.2
Homepage:
Package version:0.4.7
Architecture:noarch
Distribution:CentOS
Filename:libvirt-java-0.4.7-1.el6.noarch.rpm

/usr/share/doc/libvirt-java-0.4.7/README

      This is the java binding to the libvirt library.

To use it, your program needs to access both the java library (.jar file),
and the JNA library (.jar file)

1. This version of the java mappings is designed to work with a 
a minimum libvirt version of 0.8.2

2. You must have the libvirt.jar file in your classpath.
By default the installs it to /usr/share/java/0.4.7.jar

3. See the INSTALL fi
more»

/usr/share/doc/libvirt-java-0.4.7/NEWS

          News file for libvirt-java
	  --------------------------
Jul 29 2009:
Release of 0.3.0:
  - refactored the code to use jna (https://jna.dev.java.net/)
  
Aug  8 2008:
Release of 0.2.1:
  - clean up leaks, refactoring of JNI bindings
  - extend to support all storage APIs from 0.4.1

18 Jul 2008:
Release of 0.2.0:
  - first stable API release
  - large refactoring of JNI and classes

1 Ju
more»

/usr/share/doc/libvirt-java-0.4.7/AUTHORS

Packaging Daniel Veillard <veillard@redhat.com>
Initial code base from Tóth István <stoty@tvnet.hu>

Patches provided by:

Daniel Schwager <Daniel.Schwager@dtnet.de>
Thomas Fricke <libvirt@thomasfricke.de>
David Lively <dlively@virtualiron.com>
Bryan Kearney <bkearney@redhat.com>
Luis Carlos Moreira da Costa <tcljava@gmail.com>
Andrea Sansottera <andrea.sansottera@gmail.com>

/usr/share/doc/libvirt-java-0.4.7/COPYING

                  GNU LESSER GENERAL PUBLIC LICENSE
                       Version 2.1, February 19
more»

Browse inside libvirt-java-0.4.7-1.el6.noarch.rpm

780 B2014-11-29HEADER  view  941+ mirrors
         [DIR]usr/ (1)  65535+ mirrors

Download libvirt-java-0.4.7-1.el6.noarch.rpm

Results 1 - 1 of 1
Help - FTP Sites List - Software Dir.
Search over 15 billion files
© 1997-2017 FileWatcher.com