Filewatcher File Search File Search
Catalog
Content Search
» » » » » »

gnome-themes

Themes for GNOME

The gnome-themes package contains a collection of desktop themes for GNOME. These themes can change the appearance of application widgets, icons, window borders, cursors, etc.
Homepage:
Package version:2.28.1
Architecture:noarch
Distribution:CentOS
Filename:gnome-themes-2.28.1-6.el6.noarch.rpm

/usr/share/doc/gnome-themes-2.28.1/README

==========================================================================
NOTE: The remainder of this README applies only to the 7 accessibility 
      themes in this module:

- HighContrast[LargePrint][Inverse]
- LowContrast[LargePrint]
- LargePrint 
==========================================================================

0. Default Theme
----------------

All the a11y themes in this module i
more»

/usr/share/doc/gnome-themes-2.28.1/NEWS

2.28.1
======

Bugfixes:

Calum Benson <calum@gnome.org>

	Use gnome icon theme for LowContrastLargePrint desktop theme. Fixes bug 
	filed downstream at 
	http://bugs.opensolaris.org/bugdatabase/view_bug.do?bug_id=6789528.

	Update symlinks to match f.d.o. icon naming spec. Fixes bug filed
	downstream at 
	http://bugs.opensolaris.org/bugdatabase/view_bug.do?bug_id=6881612.

2.28.0
======

New/upda
more»

/usr/share/doc/gnome-themes-2.28.1/AUTHORS

Bill Haneman <bill.haneman@sun.com>
  High Contrast engine

Suzanna Smith <suzanna.smith@sun.com>
  High Contrast icons

Calum Benson <calum.benson@sun.com>
  High Contrast icons

Seth Nickell <snickell@stanford.edu>

Andrew Johhson <aj_genius@hotmail.com>
  Smooth engine

Dave Camp <campd@ximian.com>
  Mist GTK & Metacity

Tuomas Kuosmanen <tigert@gimp.org> 
  Default Metacity, icons, gtk

Jakub 
more»

/usr/share/doc/gnome-themes-2.28.1/COPYING

                 GNU LESSER GENERAL PUBLIC LICENSE
                       Version 2.1, February 1999
more»

Browse inside gnome-themes-2.28.1-6.el6.noarch.rpm

822 B2014-11-26HEADER  view  812+ mirrors
         [DIR]usr/ (1)  65535+ mirrors

Download gnome-themes-2.28.1-6.el6.noarch.rpm

Results 1 - 1 of 1
Help - FTP Sites List - Software Dir.
Search over 15 billion files
© 1997-2016 FileWatcher.com