Filewatcher File Search File Search
Catalog
Content Search
» » » » » »

gnome-python2-extras

The sources for additional. PyGNOME Python extension modules.

The gnome-python-extra package contains the source packages for additional Python bindings for GNOME. It should be used together with gnome-python.
Homepage:
Package version:2.14.2
Architecture:x86_64
Distribution:CentOS
Filename:gnome-python2-extras-2.14.2-7.el5.x86_64.rpm

/usr/share/doc/gnome-python2-extras-2.14.2/NEWS

Overview of Changes from 2.14.1 to 2.14.2
==============================================================================
* general
 - Correct gnome-python defsdir detection, fixes build breakage (Danial Macks)

Overview of Changes from 2.14.0 to 2.14.1
==============================================================================
* general
 - Mac OS X build fixes (Daniel Macks)
* gtkmozembed
 - Al
more»

/usr/share/doc/gnome-python2-extras-2.14.2/ChangeLog

=== 2.14.2 ===
2006-07-11  Gustavo J. A. M. Carneiro  <gjc@gnome.org>

	* NEWS: Update.

	* configure.ac: Bump version.

2006-07-11  Daniel Macks  <dmacks@netspace.org>

	* configure.ac: Bug #345390 postfix.

=== 2.14.1 ===
2006-07-10  Gustavo J. A. M. Carneiro  <gjc@gnome.org>

	* configure.ac: Bump version to 2.14.1.

	* NEWS: Update.

2006-07-05  Gustavo J. A. M. Carneiro  <gjc@gnome.org>

	* c
more»

/usr/share/doc/gnome-python2-extras-2.14.2/AUTHORS

Benoît Dejean  <TazForEver@dlfp.org>
Gustavo Carneiro  <gjc@inescporto.pt>
James Henstridge  <james@daa.com.au>
Johan Dahlin  <jdahlin@telia.com>
John Palmieri  <johnp@martianrock.com>
Matt Wilson  <msw@redhat.com>
Iñigo Serna  <inigoserna@telefonica.net>
Stéphan Kochen  <stephan@kochen.nl>
Tiago Cogumbreiro  <cogumbreiro@users.sf.net>
Raphael Slinckx <raphael@slinckx.net>

Browse inside gnome-python2-extras-2.14.2-7.el5.x86_64.rpm

753 B2014-11-29HEADER  view  703+ mirrors
         [DIR]usr/ (2)  65535+ mirrors

Download gnome-python2-extras-2.14.2-7.el5.x86_64.rpm

Results 1 - 1 of 1
Help - FTP Sites List - Software Dir.
Search over 15 billion files
© 1997-2016 FileWatcher.com