Filewatcher File Search File Search
Catalog
Content Search
» » » » » »

cluster-glue-libs-devel

Headers and libraries for writing cluster managers

Headers and shared libraries for a useful for writing cluster managers such as Pacemaker.
Homepage:
Package version:1.0.5
Architecture:x86_64
Distribution:CentOS
Filename:cluster-glue-libs-devel-1.0.5-6.el6.x86_64.rpm

/usr/share/cluster-glue/lrmtest/README.regression

LRM regression tests

* WARNING * WARNING * WARNING * WARNING * WARNING * WARNING *
* 
* evaltest.sh uses eval to an extent you don't really want to
* know about. Beware. Beware twice. Any input from the testcases
* directory is considered to be trusted. So, think twice before
* devising your tests lest you kill your precious data. Got it?
* Good.
*
* Furthermore, we are deliberately small on test
more»

/usr/share/doc/cluster-glue-libs-devel-1.0.5/AUTHORS

Alan Robertson <alanr@unix.sh>
Andreas Mock <andreas.mock@web.de>
Andrew Beekhof <andrew@beekhof.net>
Dave Blaschke <debltc@us.ibm.com>
David Lee <t.d.lee@durham.ac.uk>
Dejan Muhamedagic <dejan@hello-penguin.com>
Hannes Eder <heder@google.com>
Huang Zhen <zhenhltc@cn.ibm.com>
Junko Ikeda <ikedaj@intellilink.co.jp>
Lars Marowsky-Bree <lmb@suse.de>
Martin Bene <martin.bene@icomedias.com>
Phil Carns 
more»

/usr/share/doc/cluster-glue-libs-devel-1.0.5/COPYING

		    GNU GENERAL PUBLIC LICENSE
		       Version 2, June 1991

 Copyright (C) 1989, 1991 Free Software Foundation, Inc.,
 51 Franklin Street, Fifth Floor, Boston, MA 02110-1301 USA
 Everyone is permitted to copy and distribute verbatim copies
 of this license document, but changing it is not allowed.

			    Preamble

  The licenses for most software are designed to take away your
freedom to shar
more»

/usr/share/doc/cluster-glue-libs-devel-1.0.5/COPYING.LIB

		  GNU LESSER GENERAL PUBLIC LICENSE
		       Version 2.1, February 1999

 Copyright (C) 1991, 1999
more»

Browse inside cluster-glue-libs-devel-1.0.5-6.el6.x86_64.rpm

766 B2014-11-27HEADER  view  763+ mirrors
         [DIR]usr/ (3)  65535+ mirrors

Download cluster-glue-libs-devel-1.0.5-6.el6.x86_64.rpm

Results 1 - 1 of 1
Help - FTP Sites List - Software Dir.
Search over 15 billion files
© 1997-2016 FileWatcher.com