Filewatcher File Search File Search
Catalog
Content Search
» » » » » »

scribus-devel

Header files for Scribus

Header files for Scribus.
Homepage:
Package version:1.3.3.2
Architecture:x86_64
Distribution:CentOS
Filename:scribus-devel-1.3.3.2-3.el5.x86_64.rpm

/usr/share/doc/scribus-devel-1.3.3.2/AUTHORS

Programming:

Franz Schmid Franz.Schmid@altmuehlnet.de
Paul F. Johnson paul@all-the-johnsons.co.uk
Craig Bradney cbradney@zip.com.au
Petr Vaněk petr@yarpen.cz
Riku Leino riku.leino@gmail.com
Craig Ringer craig@postnewspapers.com.au
Andreas Vox avox@arcor.de
Jean Ghali jghali@libertysurf.fr

Contributions from:

Alessandro Rimoldi http://ideale.ch/contact
Jean-Jacques Sarton jj.sarton@t-online.de

more»

/usr/share/doc/scribus-devel-1.3.3.2/COPYING

Scribus Copyright 2001-2006 Franz Schmid and the members of the Scribus
 Team.  The "Scribus Team" is informally defined as the following people:
 Peter Linnell, Paul Johnson, Craig Bradney, Petr Vanek, Riku Leino,
Craig Ringer, Andreas Vox and Jean Ghali. 

This program is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify
 it under the  terms of the GNU General Public License as published
 by 
more»

Browse inside scribus-devel-1.3.3.2-3.el5.x86_64.rpm

572 B2014-11-27HEADER  view  81 mirrors
         [DIR]usr/ (2)  65535+ mirrors

Download scribus-devel-1.3.3.2-3.el5.x86_64.rpm

Results 1 - 1 of 1
Help - FTP Sites List - Software Dir.
Search over 15 billion files
© 1997-2016 FileWatcher.com