Filewatcher File Search File Search
Catalog
Content Search
» » » » »

libiec61883

Streaming library for IEEE1394

The libiec61883 library provides an higher level API for streaming DV, MPEG-2 and audio over IEEE1394. Based on the libraw1394 isochronous functionality, this library acts as a filter that accepts DV-frames, MPEG-2 frames or audio samples from the application and breaks these down to isochronous packets, which are transmitted using libraw1394.
Homepage:
Package version:1.0.0
Architecture:x86_64
Distribution:CentOS
Filename:libiec61883-1.0.0-11.fc6.x86_64.rpm

/usr/share/doc/libiec61883-1.0.0/README

libiec61883 README
Copyright (C) 2004-2005 Kristian Hogsberg, Dan Dennedy, and Dan Maas.
http://www.linux1394.org/

Overview
--------
This library is an implementation of IEC 61883, part 1 (CIP, plug registers,
and CMP), part 2 (DV-SD), part 4 (MPEG2-TS), and part 6 (AMDTP). Outside of
IIDC, nearly all FireWire multimedia devices use IEC 61883 protocols.

The libiec61883 library provides a higher 
more»

/usr/share/doc/libiec61883-1.0.0/NEWS

libiec61883 RELEASE NOTES
Copyright (C) 2004-2005 Kristian Hogsberg, Dan Dennedy, and Dan Maas.
http://www.linux1394.org/

Version 1.0.0

	First release. This release is mostly feature complete as opposed to
	being an early development release! It is known to be working well on
	little endian platforms for DV and MPEG2-TS applications and is being
	used in early development work on FreeBob for AMD
more»

/usr/share/doc/libiec61883-1.0.0/AUTHORS

Kristian Høgsberg <krh@bitplanet.net> (cip and amdtp)
Dan Maas <dmaas@dcine.com> (dv, mpeg-2, tsbuffer)
Dan Dennedy <dan@dennedy.org> (dv, plug, cmp, mpeg-2)
Charles Yates <charles.yates@pandora.be> (deque)
Hugo Villeneuve <hugo@hugovil.com> (amdtp)
Jim Westfall <jwestfall@surrealistic.net> (mpeg-2)
Pieter Palmers <pieterp@joow.be> (amdtp)

/usr/share/doc/libiec61883-1.0.0/COPYING

		  GNU LESSER GENERAL PUBLIC LICENSE
		       Version 2.1, February 1999

 Copyright (C) 1991, 1999
more»

Browse inside libiec61883-1.0.0-11.fc6.x86_64.rpm

885 B2014-11-27HEADER  view  411+ mirrors
         [DIR]usr/ (2)  65535+ mirrors

Download libiec61883-1.0.0-11.fc6.x86_64.rpm

Results 1 - 1 of 1
Help - FTP Sites List - Software Dir.
Search over 15 billion files
© 1997-2016 FileWatcher.com