Filewatcher File Search File Search
Catalog
Content Search
» » » » » »

libgnomeprint22

Printing library for GNOME

GNOME (GNU Network Object Model Environment) is a user-friendly set of applications and desktop tools to be used in conjunction with a window manager for the X Window System. The gnome-print package contains libraries and fonts needed by GNOME applications for printing.

You should install the gnome-print package if you intend to use any of the GNOME applications that can print. If you would like to develop GNOME applications that can print you will also need to install the gnome-print devel package.

Homepage:
Package version:2.18.6
Architecture:x86_64
Distribution:CentOS
Filename:libgnomeprint22-2.18.6-4.el6.x86_64.rpm

/usr/share/doc/libgnomeprint22-2.18.6/README

This file is Outdated (Chema Celorio, Dec 2002) things have chagned a lot
since it was written. I still belive it is useful
-----------------------------------------------
Gnome Printing Library

This is an implementation of the Gnome Printing Architecture, as
described in:

   http://www.levien.com/gnome/print-arch.html


An updated description of gnome-print and future plans can be
found in :

 
more»

/usr/share/doc/libgnomeprint22-2.18.6/NEWS

libgnomeprint 2.18.6
	* Fix warnings about missing format specifiers
	* Updated translations
	  (ar, bg, it, ps, pt_BR, zh_HK, zh_TW)

libgnomeprint 2.18.5

	* Updated translations
	(ar, es, hr, ne, nn, sr)

libgnomeprint 2.18.4

	* Support searching and cut'n'paste of text in PDF files
	output by libgnomeprint. (Suresh Chandrasekharan)
	* Fix problem in the postcript backend that caused images
	t
more»

/usr/share/doc/libgnomeprint22-2.18.6/AUTHORS

Lauris Kaplinski <lauris@ariman.ee>
Chema Celorio <chema@ximian.com>
Raph Levien <raph@acm.org>
Chris Lahey <clahey@ximian.com>
Miguel de Icaza <miguel@gnu.org>
Michael Zucchi <notzed@ximian.com>
Andreas Guelzow <aguelzow@taliesin.ca>

/usr/share/doc/libgnomeprint22-2.18.6/COPYING

		    GNU GENERAL PUBLIC LICENSE
		       Version 2, June 1991

 Copyright (C) 1989, 1991 Free Softw
more»

Browse inside libgnomeprint22-2.18.6-4.el6.x86_64.rpm

1.11 KB2014-11-29HEADER  view  100 mirrors
         [DIR]usr/ (2)  65535+ mirrors

Download libgnomeprint22-2.18.6-4.el6.x86_64.rpm

Results 1 - 1 of 1
Help - FTP Sites List - Software Dir.
Search over 15 billion files
© 1997-2016 FileWatcher.com