Filewatcher File Search File Search
Catalog
Content Search
» » » » » »

bluez-libs

Libraries for use in Bluetooth applications

Libraries for use in Bluetooth applications.
Homepage:
Package version:4.66
Architecture:x86_64
Distribution:CentOS
Filename:bluez-libs-4.66-1.el6.x86_64.rpm

/usr/share/doc/bluez-libs-4.66/README

BlueZ - Bluetooth protocol stack for Linux
******************************************

Copyright (C) 2000-2001  Qualcomm Incorporated
Copyright (C) 2002-2003  Maxim Krasnyansky <maxk@qualcomm.com>
Copyright (C) 2002-2010  Marcel Holtmann <marcel@holtmann.org>


Compilation and installation
============================

In order to compile Bluetooth utilities you need following software packages:
	
more»

/usr/share/doc/bluez-libs-4.66/ChangeLog

ver 4.66:
	Fix regression with full debug enabling via SIGUSR2.
	Fix redundant speaker/microphone gains being sent.
	Fix not emitting PropertyChanged for SpeakerGain/MicrophoneGain.
	Fix issue with storage usage when a record is not found in memory.
	Fix issue with DiscoverServices not retrieving any records.
	Fix audio profile disconnection order to match whitepaper.
	Fix auto-accept confirmation
more»

/usr/share/doc/bluez-libs-4.66/AUTHORS

Maxim Krasnyansky <maxk@qualcomm.com>
Marcel Holtmann <marcel@holtmann.org>
Stephen Crane <steve.crane@rococosoft.com>
Jean Tourrilhes <jt@hpl.hp.com>
Jan Beutel <j.beutel@ieee.org>
Ilguiz Latypov <ilatypov@superbt.com>
Thomas Moser <thomas.moser@tmoser.ch>
Nils Faerber <nils@kernelconcepts.de>
Martin Leopold <martin@leopold.dk>
Wolfgang Heidrich <wolfgang.heidrich@esk.fhg.de>
Fabrizio Gennari <fa
more»

/usr/share/doc/bluez-libs-4.66/COPYING

		    GNU GENERAL PUBLIC LICENSE
		       Version 2, June 1991

 Copyright (C) 1989, 1991 Free Softw
more»

Browse inside bluez-libs-4.66-1.el6.x86_64.rpm

672 B2014-11-27HEADER  view  817+ mirrors
         [DIR]usr/ (2)  65535+ mirrors

Download bluez-libs-4.66-1.el6.x86_64.rpm

Results 1 - 1 of 1
Help - FTP Sites List - Software Dir.
Search over 15 billion files
© 1997-2016 FileWatcher.com