Filewatcher File Search File Search
Catalog
Content Search
» » » » » »

libgnomeprintui22

GUI support for libgnomeprint

The libgnomeprintui package contains GTK+ widgets related to printing.
Homepage:
Package version:2.18.4
Architecture:x86_64
Distribution:CentOS
Filename:libgnomeprintui22-2.18.4-3.el6.x86_64.rpm

/usr/share/doc/libgnomeprintui22-2.18.4/README

see libgnomeprint/README

WARNING
    This is the _development_ branch, and currently requires unreleased
    versions of gtk+ out of CVS.

/usr/share/doc/libgnomeprintui22-2.18.4/NEWS

libgnomeprintui 2.18.4
----------------------

	* Make this work with deprecations and single includes
	  in glib/gtk+
	* Updated translations
	  (ar, bg, dz, it, kn, ko, la, lv, or, pt_BR, zh_HK, zh_TW)

libgnomeprintui 2.18.3
----------------------

	* Fix build with latest gtk+ (Kjartan)
	* Build fix (Kjartan)
	* Updated translations
	  (ar, cs, el, es, fi, fur, gl, he, hr, hu, ml, mr, 
       
more»

/usr/share/doc/libgnomeprintui22-2.18.4/AUTHORS

Lauris Kaplinski <lauris@ximian.com>
Chema Celorio <chema@celorio.com>
Raph Levien <raph@acm.org>
Chris Lahey <clahey@ximian.com>
Miguel de Icaza <miguel@gnu.org>
Michael Zucchi <notzed@ximian.com>
Andreas J. Guelzow <aguelzow@taliesin.ca>

/usr/share/doc/libgnomeprintui22-2.18.4/COPYING

		    GNU GENERAL PUBLIC LICENSE
		       Version 2, June 1991

 Copyright (C) 1989, 1991 Free Softw
more»

Browse inside libgnomeprintui22-2.18.4-3.el6.x86_64.rpm

744 B2014-11-28HEADER  view  764+ mirrors
         [DIR]usr/ (2)  65535+ mirrors

Download libgnomeprintui22-2.18.4-3.el6.x86_64.rpm

Results 1 - 1 of 1
Help - FTP Sites List - Software Dir.
Search over 15 billion files
© 1997-2016 FileWatcher.com