Filewatcher File Search File Search
Catalog
Content Search
» » » » » »

gok

GNOME Onscreen Keyboard

The gok project aims to enable users to control their computer without having to rely on a standard keyboard or mouse, leveraging GNOME's built-in accessibility framework.
Homepage:
Package version:2.28.1
Architecture:x86_64
Distribution:CentOS
Filename:gok-2.28.1-5.el6.x86_64.rpm

/usr/share/doc/gok-2.28.1/README

GNOME On-screen Keyboard (GOK) - Version 2.28.1
***********************************************

Welcome to GOK, a full featured on-screen keyboard for Unix and Unix-like
operating systems.

Please note GOK is still undergoing active development and 
testing, and may behave unexpectedly.  With this in mind we would like to 
thank you very much for your interest in GOK and hope very much that you f
more»

/usr/share/doc/gok-2.28.1/NEWS

What's new in GOK 2.28.1?

	Bug fixes:

	#595469 - Fix crash when removing gconf keys
	#588196 - Check for libusb preprocessor macros with #if defined (Aurelien Jarno)
	#514007 - Remove executable permission from l10n.txt and legal.xml

	Misc. updates / fixes:

	- Fix mai.po file permission

	New and updated translations:

	[ca] Gil Forcada
	[cs] Petr Kovar
	[or] Manoj Kumar Giri
	[ru] Leonid Kant
more»

/usr/share/doc/gok-2.28.1/AUTHORS

                   GNOME Onscreen Keyboard Authors
                   ===============================

maintainers:
David Bolter <david.bolter@utoronto.ca>
Bill Haneman <bill.haneman@sun.com>

significant contributors:
Chris Ridpath <chris.ridpath@utoronto.ca>
Simon Bates <simon.bates@utoronto.ca>

with contributions from:
Steven Baker <srbaker@pobox.com>
Calum Benson  <calum.benson@sun.com>
Ben K
more»

/usr/share/doc/gok-2.28.1/COPYING

		  GNU LIBRARY GENERAL PUBLIC LICENSE
		       Version 2, June 1991

 Copyright (C) 1991 Free Softw
more»

Browse inside gok-2.28.1-5.el6.x86_64.rpm

         [DIR]etc/ (1)  65535+ mirrors
768 B2014-11-29HEADER  view  889+ mirrors
         [DIR]usr/ (3)  65535+ mirrors

Download gok-2.28.1-5.el6.x86_64.rpm

Results 1 - 1 of 1
Help - FTP Sites List - Software Dir.
Search over 15 billion files
© 1997-2016 FileWatcher.com