Filewatcher File Search File Search
Catalog
Content Search
» » » » » »

imlib2

Powerful image loading and rendering library

Imlib2 is an advanced replacement library for libraries like libXpm that provides many more features with much greater flexibility and speed than standard libraries, including font rasterization, rotation, RGBA space rendering and blending, dynamic binary filters, scripting, and more.
Homepage:
Package version:1.4.4
Architecture:x86_64
Distribution:Dag
Filename:imlib2-1.4.4-1.el4.rf.x86_64.rpm

/usr/share/doc/imlib2-1.4.4/README

Imlib2 1.4.4

This is the Imlib 2 library - a library that does image file loading and
saving as well as rendering, manipulation, arbitrary polygon support, etc.

It does ALL of these operations FAST. Imlib2 also tries to be highly
intelligent about doing them, so writing naive programs can be done
easily, without sacrificing speed.

This is a complete rewrite over the Imlib 1.x series. The archit
more»

/usr/share/doc/imlib2-1.4.4/ChangeLog

2010-05-05 18:23  kwo

	* configure.ac: 1.4.4.

2010-05-05 18:23  kwo

	* ChangeLog: New ChangeLog.

2010-05-05 18:23  kwo

	* Makefile.am: Add rule to generate ChangeLog.

2010-04-08 01:29  raster

	* src/lib/image.h: minor buglet - w * w - duh!

2010-04-05 18:36  kwo

	* src/lib/file.c, src/lib/file.h: Remove unused __imlib_FileField
	  functions.

2010-04-05 18:36  kwo

	* autogen.sh: No need f
more»

/usr/share/doc/imlib2-1.4.4/AUTHORS

The Rasterman (Carsten Haitzler) <raster@rasterman.com> <raster@valinux.com>
Ryan Gustafson <ryan_gustafson@yahoo.com>
Mandrake (Geoff Harrison) <mandrake@mandrake.net>
Willem Monsuwe <willem@stack.nl>
KainX (Michael Jennings) <mej@eterm.org>
Eric Dorland <dorland@lords.com>
Chutt (Isaac Richards) <ijr@po.cwru.edu>
giblet (Tom Gilbert) <tom@linuxbrit.co.uk>
Takis <takis@lumumba.luc.ac.be>
Dan Maas
more»

/usr/share/doc/imlib2-1.4.4/COPYING

Permission is hereby granted, free of charge, to any person obtaining a copy
of this software and a
more»

Browse inside imlib2-1.4.4-1.el4.rf.x86_64.rpm

961 B2014-11-27HEADER  view  244+ mirrors
         [DIR]usr/ (3)  65535+ mirrors

Download imlib2-1.4.4-1.el4.rf.x86_64.rpm

Results 1 - 1 of 1
Help - FTP Sites List - Software Dir.
Search over 15 billion files
© 1997-2017 FileWatcher.com