Filewatcher File Search File Search
Catalog
Content Search
» » » »

clutter-1.0_1.12.0-1.debian.tar.gz

Homepage:-
Package version:-
Architecture:-
Distribution:Debian
Filename:clutter-1.0_1.12.0-1.debian.tar.gz

/debian/changelog

clutter-1.0 (1.12.0-1) experimental; urgency=low

  * New upstream release

 -- Sjoerd Simons <sjoerd@debian.org>  Fri, 05 Oct 2012 20:59:17 +0200

clutter-1.0 (1.11.10-2) experimental; urgency=low

  * debian/control.in:
  - make also libclutter-1.0-dev also depend on the new required versions
    of pango and atk dev packages

 -- Gustavo Noronha Silva <kov@debian.org>  Wed, 15 Aug 2012 16:19:23
more»

/debian/copyright

This package was debianized by Ross Burton <ross@debian.org> on Wed, 21 Jun 2006
17:40:36 +0100.

It was downloaded from http://www.clutter-project.org/sources/clutter/

Upstream Authors:
Matthew Allum <mallum@o-hand.com>
Emmanuele Bassi <ebassi@o-hand.com>
Iain Holmes <iain@o-hand.com>
Jorn Baayen <jorn@o-hand.com>

Copyright (C) 2006-2008 OpenedHand Ltd.
Copyright (C) 2009 Intel Corp.

License:

more»

Browse inside clutter-1.0_1.12.0-1.debian.tar.gz

         [DIR]debian/ (18)  28440+ mirrors

Download clutter-1.0_1.12.0-1.debian.tar.gz

Results 1 - 1 of 1
Help - FTP Sites List - Software Dir.
Search over 15 billion files
© 1997-2017 FileWatcher.com