Filewatcher File Search File Search
Catalog
Content Search
» » » »

csv2latex-0.18.tar.gz

Homepage:-
Package version:-
Architecture:-
Distribution:Debian
Filename:csv2latex-0.18.tar.gz

/csv2latex-0.18/README

		csv2latex: a CSV to LaTeX file converter.

author: Benoît Rouits <brouits@free.fr>
thanks: Valéry Febvre <vfebvre@lautre.net>
	Jason J. Corso <jcorso@cse.Buffalo.EDU>
	Boaz Gezer <boaz.gezer@gmail.com>
	Rafael Laboissiere <rafael@debian.org>
	Cristof Bodner <Christof.Bodner@infineon.com>
	Mathew Polzin <mpolzin@willamette.edu>
	Florian Heinze <florian@heinze.at>

homepage: http://herewe.serveb
more»

/csv2latex-0.18/CHANGES

2010-04-17 (0.18)
	* workaround when double-quotes are only on some cells (Google Docs)
	  thanks to Florian Heinze <florian@heinze.at>

2010-02-06 (0.17)
	* added --repeatheder, --nohlines, --novlines
	  thanks to Mathew Polzin <mpolzin@willamette.edu>
	* updated manpage

2009-09-18 (0.16)
	* generated manpage added into source (docbook-to-man not needed)

2009-08-28 (0.16)
	* use unisgned when n
more»

/csv2latex-0.18/COPYING

		    GNU GENERAL PUBLIC LICENSE
		       Version 2, June 1991

 Copyright (C) 1989, 1991 Free Software Foundation, Inc.,
 51 Franklin Street, Fifth Floor, Boston, MA 02110-1301 USA
 Everyone is permitted to copy and distribute verbatim copies
 of this license document, but changing it is not allowed.

			    Preamble

  The licenses for most software are designed to take away your
freedom to shar
more»

Browse inside csv2latex-0.18.tar.gz

         [DIR]csv2latex-0.18/ (20)  2 mirrors
         [DIR]csv2latex-0.18/ (20)  2 mirrors

Download csv2latex-0.18.tar.gz

Results 1 - 1 of 1
Help - FTP Sites List - Software Dir.
Search over 15 billion files
© 1997-2017 FileWatcher.com