Filewatcher File Search File Search
Catalog
Content Search
» » » »

ffrenzy_1.0.2~svn20070530-4.debian.tar.gz

Homepage:-
Package version:-
Architecture:-
Distribution:Debian
Filename:ffrenzy_1.0.2~svn20070530-4.debian.tar.gz

/debian/changelog

ffrenzy (1.0.2~svn20070530-4) unstable; urgency=low

  * Upload to Debian unstable (close: #428256).
  * Updated package for current standards.
  * Added debian/watch file. 
  * debian/compat: switched to debhelper 7.
  * debian/control: 
    - Added Homepage and Vcs-* fields.
    - Removed cdbs depend; bumped debhelper depend to >= 7.
    - Removed python-central depend.
    - Bumped standards ve
more»

/debian/TODO

Feeding Frenzy! packaging TODO list
===================================

* Provide lintian overrides if needed.

Minor/later
-----------

* Fix hardening stuff (currently ./configure fails if enabled).
* Move ffrenzy to /usr/lib/ffrenzy.

/debian/copyright

Format: http://www.debian.org/doc/packaging-manuals/copyright-format/1.0/
Upstream-Name: Feeding Frenzy!
Upstream-Contact: Bas Kloet <bas@luon.net>
                  Christian Luijten <christian@luon.net>
                  Emiel Neggers <emiel@luon.net>
                  Bram Senders <bram@luon.net>
                  Sjoerd Simons <sjoerd@luon.net>
                  Paul van Tilburg <paul@luon.net
more»

Browse inside ffrenzy_1.0.2~svn20070530-4.debian.tar.gz

         [DIR]debian/ (21)  30131+ mirrors

Download ffrenzy_1.0.2~svn20070530-4.debian.tar.gz

Results 1 - 1 of 1
Help - FTP Sites List - Software Dir.
Search over 15 billion files
© 1997-2016 FileWatcher.com