Filewatcher File Search File Search
Catalog
Content Search
» » » »

ghex-2.24.0.tar.gz

Homepage:-
Package version:-
Architecture:-
Distribution:Debian
Filename:ghex-2.24.0.tar.gz

/ghex-2.24.0/README

Copyright
=========

   GHex - a binary editor
   Copyright (C) 1998, 1999, 2000 Jaka Mocnik

   This program is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify
   it under the terms of the GNU General Public License as published by
   the Free Software Foundation; either version 2 of the License, or
   (at your option) any later version.

   This program is distributed in the hope that it wi
more»

/ghex-2.24.0/ChangeLog

2009-02-18  Jonathon Jongsma  <jjongsma@gnome.org>

	* configure.in: bump version to 2.24.0

2009-02-15  Dodji Seketeli  <dodji@redhat.com>

	* src/gtkhex.c (gtk_hex_init): GObject type ids should be instances of
	GType, not of guint. On x86_64, GType size is 8 bytes whereas guint is
	4 bytes. This was causing random crashes in Nemiver in gtk_hex_new.

2009-02-06  Martin Olsson  <mnemo@minimum.se>
more»

/ghex-2.24.0/help/ChangeLog

2008-02-01  Mario Bl├Ąttermann  <mariobl@svn.gnome.org>

	* de/de.po: Updated German translation

2008-12-07  Mario Bl├Ąttermann  <mariobl@svn.gnome.org>

	* de/de.po: Updated German translation

2008-01-12  Jorge Gonzalez  <jorgegonz@svn.gnome.org>

	* es/es.po: Updated Spanish translation by Daniel Mustieles

2007-12-31  Yannig Marchegay <yannig@marchegay.org>

	* oc.po: Updated Oc
more»

/ghex-2.24.0/po/ChangeLog

2009-01-08  Simos Xenitellis  <simos@gnome.org>

	* el.po: Converted to UTF-8.

2008-12-06  Mario Bl
more»

/ghex-2.24.0/AUTHORS

Jaka Mocnik <jaka@gnu.org>
Chema Celorio <chema@ximian.com>


/ghex-2.24.0/COPYING

		    GNU GENERAL PUBLIC LICENSE
		       Version 2, June 1991

 Copyright (C) 1989, 1991 Free Softw
more»

/ghex-2.24.0/COPYING-DOCS

		GNU Free Documentation License
		   Version 1.1, March 2000

 Copyright (C) 2000  Free Software Fo
more»

Browse inside ghex-2.24.0.tar.gz

         [DIR]ghex-2.24.0/ (70)  5 mirrors
         [DIR]ghex-2.24.0/ (70)  5 mirrors

Download ghex-2.24.0.tar.gz

Results 1 - 1 of 1
Help - FTP Sites List - Software Dir.
Search over 15 billion files
© 1997-2017 FileWatcher.com