Filewatcher File Search File Search
Catalog
Content Search
» » » »

haskell-diagrams-cairo_0.5.0.2.orig.tar.gz

Homepage:-
Package version:-
Architecture:-
Distribution:Debian
Filename:haskell-diagrams-cairo_0.5.0.2.orig.tar.gz

/diagrams-cairo-0.5.0.2/README

A rendering backend for diagrams, a Haskell embedded domain-specific
language for compositional, declarative drawing.  See

  http://projects.haskell.org/diagrams/

for more information about the project, including installation
instructions, tutorials, a user manual, a gallery of example images,
and links to the mailing list, IRC channel, developer wiki and bug
tracker.

/diagrams-cairo-0.5.0.2/CHANGES

0.5.0.2 : 13 May 2012

  * Allow building under mtl 2.1.*

0.5.0.1 : 9 March 2012

  * Remove statement in package description that a development version
    of gtk2hs must be used with GHC 7.4; this is no longer true as of
    the 0.12.3 release of gtk2hs.

0.5: 9 March 2012

  * New features

    - New Diagrams.Backend.Cairo.Text module by Michael Sloan, with
      functions for creating appropr
more»

/diagrams-cairo-0.5.0.2/LICENSE

Copyright 2011-2012 diagrams-cairo team:

  Sam Griffin <sam.griffin@gmail.com>
  John Lato <jwlato@gmail.com>
  Ian Ross <ian@skybluetrades.net>
  Michael Sloan <mgsloan@gmail.com>
  Luite Stegeman <stegeman@gmail.com>
  Kanchalai Suveepattananont <ksuvee@seas.upenn.edu>
  Ryan Yates <fryguybob@gmail.com>
  Brent Yorgey <byorgey@cis.upenn.edu>

All rights reserved.

Redistribution and use in sour
more»

Browse inside haskell-diagrams-cairo_0.5.0.2.orig.tar.gz

         [DIR]diagrams-cairo-0.5.0.2/ (6)  10 mirrors

Download haskell-diagrams-cairo_0.5.0.2.orig.tar.gz

Results 1 - 1 of 1
Help - FTP Sites List - Software Dir.
Search over 15 billion files
© 1997-2016 FileWatcher.com