Filewatcher File Search File Search
Catalog
Content Search
» » » »

kbiff_3.9.orig.tar.bz2

Homepage:-
Package version:-
Architecture:-
Distribution:Debian
Filename:kbiff_3.9.orig.tar.bz2

/kbiff-3.9/README

KBiff
Kurt Granroth <granroth@kde.org>

WHAT?
-----
KBiff is a biff utility.  It is highly configurable but very easy to
use and setup.  It tries to combine the best (or at least *all*) of
the features of most of the other "biff" programs out there.

WHY?
----
... use it at all?

   KBiff has a number of advantages over the competition
   o Pure GUI configuration.  No command line parameters or st
more»

/kbiff-3.9/ChangeLog

10-05-08 - Kurt Granroth (3.9)
   o Converted KBiff into a full-fledged kdeinit module compatible
     with the latest KDE 3.5 (previous support was outdated)
   o Yet more tweaks to compile under the gcc 4.x running target
     without warnings
   o Cleaned up a bunch of Makefiles, configure files, and automake
     files along with an updated 'admin' directory
   o Got rid of the 'release-kbiff'
more»

/kbiff-3.9/AUTHORS

Kurt Granroth <granroth@kde.org>

Bugfixes and other contributions:
---------------------------------
Toyohiro Asukai <toyohiro@ksmplus.com>
David Barth <dbarth@videotron.ca>
Stefan Becker <Stefan.Becker@nmp.nokia.com>
Frédéric Brière <fbriere@fbriere.net>
Oleg Cherkasov <OCherkasov@grandbasin.com>
Albert Chin <china@thewrittenword.com>
Robert Clark <clark@exiter.com>
Mark Coletti <mcoletti@cla
more»

/kbiff-3.9/COPYING

		    GNU GENERAL PUBLIC LICENSE
		       Version 2, June 1991

 Copyright (C) 1989, 1991 Free Softw
more»

Browse inside kbiff_3.9.orig.tar.bz2

         [DIR]kbiff-3.9/ (26)  3 mirrors

Download kbiff_3.9.orig.tar.bz2

Results 1 - 1 of 1
Help - FTP Sites List - Software Dir.
Search over 15 billion files
© 1997-2016 FileWatcher.com