Filewatcher File Search File Search
Catalog
Content Search
» » » »

sugar-0.88_0.88.1.orig.tar.bz2

Homepage:-
Package version:-
Architecture:-
Distribution:Debian
Filename:sugar-0.88_0.88.1.orig.tar.bz2

/sugar-0.88.1/README

Building
========

For details see: http://wiki.sugarlabs.org/go/Development_Team/Jhbuild

Sugar-jhbuild will automatically download the latest of Sugar's 
dependencies as well as Sugar itself directly from their source 
repositories, rather than relying on source packages that may have 
become stale. These are generic instructions on how to use jhbuild 
to get up and running with Sugar.

  $ cd s
more»

/sugar-0.88.1/AUTHORS

Marco Pesenti Gritti <mpg@redhat.com>
Dan Williams <dcbw@redhat.com>
Tomeu Vizoso <tomeu@tomeuvizoso.net>
Dan Winship <dwinship@redhat.com>
Benjamin Berg <benjamin@sipsolutions.net>
Eduardo Silva <edsiper@gmail.com>
Simon Schampijer <simon@schampijer.de>
Bert Freudenberg <bert@freudenbergs.de>
Guillaume Desmottes <guillaume.desmottes@collabora.co.uk>
Dafydd Harries <daf@rhydd.org>
John (J5) Palmie
more»

/sugar-0.88.1/COPYING

		    GNU GENERAL PUBLIC LICENSE
		       Version 2, June 1991

 Copyright (C) 1989, 1991 Free Software Foundation, Inc.,
 51 Franklin Street, Fifth Floor, Boston, MA 02110-1301 USA
 Everyone is permitted to copy and distribute verbatim copies
 of this license document, but changing it is not allowed.

			    Preamble

  The licenses for most software are designed to take away your
freedom to shar
more»

Browse inside sugar-0.88_0.88.1.orig.tar.bz2

         [DIR]sugar-0.88.1/ (19)  2 mirrors

Download sugar-0.88_0.88.1.orig.tar.bz2

Results 1 - 1 of 1
Help - FTP Sites List - Software Dir.
Search over 15 billion files
© 1997-2016 FileWatcher.com