Filewatcher File Search File Search
Catalog
Content Search
» » » »

sugar-chat-activity_48.orig.tar.gz

Homepage:-
Package version:-
Architecture:-
Distribution:Debian
Filename:sugar-chat-activity_48.orig.tar.gz

/Chat-48/NEWS

48

* #8772: Fix journal entry creation in Chat for uri-list (kevix)
* Updated translations: tr, si

47

* #8411: Add license to activity.info
* Remove parameter from bundlebuilder.start

46

* Add update_url for software updater
* Updated translations: ar, pt

45

* Updated translations: sl, nb, el, mr, rw, ur, ne
* Fixed MANIFEST to include all translations (morgs)

44

* #7633: Close the text c
more»

/Chat-48/AUTHORS

Justin Gallardo <justin.gallardo@gmail.com>
Marco Pesenti Gritti <mpg@redhat.com>
Dafydd Harries <daf@rhydd.org>
Guillaume Desmottes <guillaume.desmottes@collabora.co.uk>
Morgan Collett <morgan.collett@gmail.com>
Dan Winship <dwinship@redhat.com>
Simon Schampijer <simon@schampijer.de>
C. Scott Ananian <cscott@laptop.org>

/Chat-48/COPYING

		    GNU GENERAL PUBLIC LICENSE
		       Version 2, June 1991

 Copyright (C) 1989, 1991 Free Software Foundation, Inc.,
 51 Franklin Street, Fifth Floor, Boston, MA 02110-1301 USA
 Everyone is permitted to copy and distribute verbatim copies
 of this license document, but changing it is not allowed.

			    Preamble

  The licenses for most software are designed to take away your
freedom to shar
more»

Browse inside sugar-chat-activity_48.orig.tar.gz

         [DIR]Chat-48/ (10)

Download sugar-chat-activity_48.orig.tar.gz

Results 1 - 1 of 1
Help - FTP Sites List - Software Dir.
Search over 15 billion files
© 1997-2016 FileWatcher.com