Filewatcher File Search File Search
Catalog
Content Search
» » » »

sugar-toolkit-0.84_0.84.11.orig.tar.bz2

Homepage:-
Package version:-
Architecture:-
Distribution:Debian
Filename:sugar-toolkit-0.84_0.84.11.orig.tar.bz2

/sugar-toolkit-0.84.11/README

Sugar is the core of the OLPC Human Interface. The toolkit provides
a set of widgets to build HIG compliant applications and interfaces
to interact with system services like presence and the datastore.

/sugar-toolkit-0.84.11/AUTHORS

Marco Pesenti Gritti <mpg@redhat.com>
Dan Williams <dcbw@redhat.com>
Tomeu Vizoso <tomeu@tomeuvizoso.net>
Dan Winship <dwinship@redhat.com>
Benjamin Berg <benjamin@sipsolutions.net>
Eduardo Silva <edsiper@gmail.com>
Simon Schampijer <simon@schampijer.de>
Bert Freudenberg <bert@freudenbergs.de>
Guillaume Desmottes <guillaume.desmottes@collabora.co.uk>
Dafydd Harries <daf@rhydd.org>
John (J5) Palmie
more»

/sugar-toolkit-0.84.11/COPYING

		  GNU LESSER GENERAL PUBLIC LICENSE
		       Version 2.1, February 1999

 Copyright (C) 1991, 1999 Free Software Foundation, Inc.
 51 Franklin Street, Fifth Floor, Boston, MA  02110-1301  USA
 Everyone is permitted to copy and distribute verbatim copies
 of this license document, but changing it is not allowed.

[This is the first released version of the Lesser GPL.  It also counts
 as the succe
more»

Browse inside sugar-toolkit-0.84_0.84.11.orig.tar.bz2

         [DIR]sugar-toolkit-0.84.11/ (21)

Download sugar-toolkit-0.84_0.84.11.orig.tar.bz2

Results 1 - 1 of 1
Help - FTP Sites List - Software Dir.
Search over 15 billion files
© 1997-2016 FileWatcher.com