Filewatcher File Search File Search
Catalog
Content Search
» » » » »

gnome-themes

official themes for the GNOME 2 desktop

Variants:
This package contains the official desktop themes of the GNOME desktop environment.

* The Clearlooks theme is the default, combining usability with an attractive look. * The Crux theme is well known for its smooth gradients with purple highlights. * The Glider theme is meant to be simple yet quite esthetic. * The Mist theme provides a minimalistic rendering around blue tones. * The Industrial theme is flat looking with low contrast.

Homepage:-
Package version:2.22.2-1
Architecture:all
Distribution:Debian
Filename:gnome-themes_2.22.2-1_all.deb

/usr/share/doc/gnome-themes/changelog.Debian.gz

gnome-themes (2.22.2-1) unstable; urgency=low

  [ Josselin Mouette ]
  * gnome-accessibility-themes depends on librsvg2-common.
    Closes: #475796.

  [ Sebastian Dröge ]
  * New upstream release with updated translations.

 -- Sebastian Dröge <slomo@debian.org>  Fri, 30 May 2008 11:10:11 +0200

gnome-themes (2.22.0-1) unstable; urgency=low

  [ Josselin Mouette ]
  * Add epochs to the gtk2-en
more»

/usr/share/doc/gnome-themes/changelog.gz

2008-03-10  Calum Benson  <calum@playstation>

	* NEWS:
	* configure.in:

	Update for 2.22.0.

2008-03-02  Benjamin Berg  <benjamin@sipsolutions.net>

	* gtk-themes/ClearlooksClassic/gtkrc:
	* gtk-themes/Glider/gtkrc:
	* gtk-themes/Glossy/gtkrc:
	* gtk-themes/Inverted/gtkrc:
	Add work arounds for dark themes. This workarounds for
	GtkCList/GtkCTree, GtkList and GtkComboBox and its popup menu.
	Als
more»

/usr/share/doc/gnome-themes/AUTHORS

Bill Haneman <bill.haneman@sun.com>
  High Contrast engine

Suzanna Smith <suzanna.smith@sun.com>
  High Contrast icons

Calum Benson <calum.benson@sun.com>
  High Contrast icons

Seth Nickell <snickell@stanford.edu>

Andrew Johhson <aj_genius@hotmail.com>
  Smooth engine

Dave Camp <campd@ximian.com>
  Mist GTK & Metacity

Tuomas Kuosmanen <tigert@gimp.org> 
  Default Metacity, icons, gtk

Jakub 
more»

/usr/share/doc/gnome-themes/copyright

This package was debianized by Christian Marillat <marillat@debian.org> on
Tue, 21 Jan 2003 16:29:54
more»

Browse inside gnome-themes_2.22.2-1_all.deb

         [DIR]DEBIAN/ (5)  65535+ mirrors
         [DIR]usr/ (1)  65535+ mirrors

Download gnome-themes_2.22.2-1_all.deb

Results 1 - 1 of 1
Help - FTP Sites List - Software Dir.
Search over 15 billion files
© 1997-2016 FileWatcher.com