Filewatcher File Search File Search
Catalog
Content Search
» » » » »

libclirr-maven-plugin-java

Clirr Maven Plugin

Variants:
Clirr is a tool that checks Java libraries for binary and source compatibility with older releases. Basically you give it two sets of jar files and Clirr dumps out a list of changes in the public API. The clirr-maven-plugin can be configured to break the build, if it detects incompatible API changes. In a continuous integration process, the clirr-maven-plugin can automatically prevent accidental introduction of binary or source compatibility problems. Additionally, the plugin can generate a report as part of the generated site.
Homepage:
Package version:2.3-1
Architecture:all
Distribution:Debian
Filename:libclirr-maven-plugin-java_2.3-1_all.deb

/usr/share/doc/libclirr-maven-plugin-java/changelog.Debian.gz

clirr-maven-plugin (2.3-1) unstable; urgency=low

  * New upstream release
  * Add myself to Uploaders field.

 -- Torsten Werner <twerner@debian.org>  Fri, 05 Aug 2011 17:13:56 +0200

clirr-maven-plugin (2.2.2-2) unstable; urgency=low

  * Fixed typo in package description.
  * Added myself to Uploaders.
  * Updated Standards-Version to 3.8.3.

 -- Michael Koch <konqueror@gmx.de>  Sat, 03 Oct 200
more»

/usr/share/doc/libclirr-maven-plugin-java/copyright

Format-Specification: http://dep.debian.net/deps/dep5/
Name: Clirr Maven Plugin
Maintainer: 2006-2009, Brett Porter <brett@apache.org>
            2006-2009, Jochen Wiedmann <jochen@apache.org>
            2006-2009, John Casey <jdcasey@apache.org>
            2006-2009, Arnaud Heritier <aheritier@apache.org>
            2006-2009, Roland Asmann <Roland.Asmann@cfc.at>
            2006-2009, Mathia
more»

Browse inside libclirr-maven-plugin-java_2.3-1_all.deb

         [DIR]DEBIAN/ (2)  65535+ mirrors
         [DIR]usr/ (1)  65535+ mirrors

Download libclirr-maven-plugin-java_2.3-1_all.deb

Results 1 - 1 of 1
Help - FTP Sites List - Software Dir.
Search over 15 billion files
© 1997-2016 FileWatcher.com