Filewatcher File Search File Search
Catalog
Content Search
» » » » »

libxmlrpc3-client-java

XML-RPC implementation in Java (client side)

Variants:
This package contains the client-side code needed to invoke XML-RPC services.

For more information on XML-RPC protocol, see libxmlrpc3-common-java package.

Homepage:
Package version:3.1.3-2
Architecture:all
Distribution:Debian
Filename:libxmlrpc3-client-java_3.1.3-2_all.deb

/usr/share/doc/libxmlrpc3-client-java/changelog.Debian.gz

libxmlrpc3-java (3.1.3-2) unstable; urgency=low

  * Let 'maintainers' start with uppercase M.
  * Remove Thomas from uploaders.
  * Do no longer build the *-gcj packages. (Closes: #559967)
  * Switch to source format 3.0.

 -- Torsten Werner <twerner@debian.org>  Sat, 10 Apr 2010 23:52:56 +0200

libxmlrpc3-java (3.1.3-1) unstable; urgency=low

  * New upstream release.
  * Bump Standards-Version:
more»

/usr/share/doc/libxmlrpc3-client-java/copyright

This package was debianized by Thomas Girard <thomas.g.girard@free.fr> on
Fri, 22 Jun 2007 16:08:19 +0200.

It was downloaded from <http://ws.apache.org/xmlrpc/>.

Upstream Authors:
	Andrew Evers <aevers@redwood.nl>
	Siegfried Goeschl <sgoeschl@apache.org>
	Henri Gomez <hgomez@apache.org>
	Ryan Hoegg <rhoegg@isisnetworks.net>
	Daniel Rall <dlr@finemaltcoding.com>
	Leonard Richarson <leonardr@colla
more»

Browse inside libxmlrpc3-client-java_3.1.3-2_all.deb

         [DIR]DEBIAN/ (2)  65535+ mirrors
         [DIR]usr/ (1)  65535+ mirrors

Download libxmlrpc3-client-java_3.1.3-2_all.deb

Results 1 - 1 of 1
Help - FTP Sites List - Software Dir.
Search over 15 billion files
© 1997-2016 FileWatcher.com