Filewatcher File Search File Search
Catalog
Content Search
» » » » »

php-soap

a SOAP Client/Server class for PHP

Variants:
Implementation of SOAP protocol and services using PHP and PEAR.
Homepage:
Package version:0.12.0-2
Architecture:all
Distribution:Debian
Filename:php-soap_0.12.0-2_all.deb

/usr/share/doc/php-soap/changelog.Debian.gz

php-soap (0.12.0-2) unstable; urgency=high

  * Added php-pear (>= 5.3) in Pre-depends (Closes: #605867)
  * Removed Ola Lundqvist in Uploaders
  * Bumped Standards-Version to 3.9.1

 -- Thierry Randrianiriana <thierry@debian.org>  Mon, 06 Dec 2010 08:36:10 +0300

php-soap (0.12.0-1) unstable; urgency=low

  * New upstream release
  * New maintainer (Closes: #529689).
  * debian/control:
    + bum
more»

/usr/share/doc/php-soap/AUTHORS

Chris Coe <info@intelligentstreaming.com>
Chuck Hagenbuch <chuck@horde.org>
Dietrich Ayala <dietrich@ganx4.com>
Dmitri Vinogradov <dimitri@vinogradov.de>
Jan Schneider <jan@horde.org>
Shane Caraveo <Shane@Caraveo.com>
Shane Caraveo <shane@php.net>
Shane Hanna <iordy_at_iordy_dot_com>
Stig Bakken <ssb@fast.no>

/usr/share/doc/php-soap/copyright

This package was debianized by Jose Carlos Medeiros <debian@psabs.com.br> on
Mon, 20 Mar 2006 12:21:08 -0300

It was downloaded from http://pear.php.net/package/SOAP/download/

Upstream Authors: See /usr/share/doc/php-soap/AUTHORS file.

License:
   -------------------------------------------------------------------- 
   The PHP License, version 3.01
   Copyright (c) 1999 - 2006 The PHP Group. All
more»

Browse inside php-soap_0.12.0-2_all.deb

         [DIR]DEBIAN/ (2)  65535+ mirrors
         [DIR]usr/ (1)  65535+ mirrors

Download php-soap_0.12.0-2_all.deb

Results 1 - 1 of 1
Help - FTP Sites List - Software Dir.
Search over 15 billion files
© 1997-2016 FileWatcher.com