Filewatcher File Search File Search
Catalog
Content Search
» » » » »

autodock-test

test files for AutoDock

This package contain the test files for the AutoDock program.
Homepage:
Package version:4.2.3-2
Architecture:all
Distribution:Debian
Filename:autodock-test_4.2.3-2_all.deb

/usr/share/doc/autodock-test/changelog.Debian.gz

autodocksuite (4.2.3-2) unstable; urgency=low

  * Recompilation with gcc-4.6
  * Yet no link time optimisation because of compiler errors
  * Added package with download instructions for getData
  * Rendering debian/rules more sensitive to build errors

 -- Steffen Moeller <moeller@debian.org>  Sun, 04 Sep 2011 00:01:02 +0200

autodocksuite (4.2.3-1) unstable; urgency=low

  * New upstream versio
more»

/usr/share/doc/autodock-test/copyright

This package was debianized by Steffen Moeller <moeller@debian.org> on
Mon, 23 Jul 2007 16:41:48 +0200.

It was downloaded from http://autodock.scripps.edu/downloads

Upstream Authors:

   Primary:

        Garrett M. Morris <garrett@scripps.edu>
	David S. Goodsell <goodsell@scripps.edu>
	Scott Halliday
	Ruth Huey <rhuey@scripps.edu>
	William E. Hart <wehart@sandia.gov>
	Max Chang <mchang@ucsd.edu
more»

Browse inside autodock-test_4.2.3-2_all.deb

         [DIR]DEBIAN/ (2)  65535+ mirrors
         [DIR]usr/ (1)  65535+ mirrors

Download autodock-test_4.2.3-2_all.deb

Results 1 - 1 of 1
Help - FTP Sites List - Software Dir.
Search over 15 billion files
© 1997-2016 FileWatcher.com