Filewatcher File Search File Search
Catalog
Content Search
» » » » »

autogrid-test

test files for AutoGrid

This package contain the test files for the AutoGrid program.
Homepage:
Package version:4.2.3-1
Architecture:all
Distribution:Debian
Filename:autogrid-test_4.2.3-1_all.deb

/usr/share/doc/autogrid-test/changelog.Debian.gz

autodocksuite (4.2.3-1) unstable; urgency=low

  * New upstream version.
  * Removed series of template comment lines from debian/rules.

 -- Steffen Moeller <moeller@debian.org>  Fri, 12 Feb 2010 23:41:59 +0100

autodocksuite (4.2.2.1-3) UNRELEASED; urgency=low

  * Introduced formal reference to accompanying scientific
    publication in ‘debian/upstream-metadata.yaml’.

 -- Charles Plessy <
more»

/usr/share/doc/autogrid-test/copyright

This package was debianized by Steffen Moeller <moeller@debian.org> on
Mon, 23 Jul 2007 16:41:48 +0200.

It was downloaded from http://autodock.scripps.edu/downloads

Upstream Authors:

   Primary:

        Garrett M. Morris <garrett@scripps.edu>
	David S. Goodsell <goodsell@scripps.edu>
	Scott Halliday
	Ruth Huey <rhuey@scripps.edu>
	William E. Hart <wehart@sandia.gov>
	Max Chang <mchang@ucsd.edu
more»

Browse inside autogrid-test_4.2.3-1_all.deb

         [DIR]DEBIAN/ (2)  65535+ mirrors
         [DIR]usr/ (1)  65535+ mirrors

Download autogrid-test_4.2.3-1_all.deb

Results 1 - 1 of 1
Help - FTP Sites List - Software Dir.
Search over 15 billion files
© 1997-2016 FileWatcher.com