Filewatcher File Search File Search
Catalog
Content Search
» » » » »

sucrose-0.88

Sugar graphical shell - Sucrose 0.88

Sugar is a graphical user interface aimed at children.

Originating as intregral part of the OLPC "XO" a.k.a. the $100 laptop, Sugar has since grown into a more widely usable low-ressource desktop environment for kids.

This package depends on all packages which make up Sucrose, the official base Sugar environment.

Homepage:
Package version:0.88.1-2
Architecture:all
Distribution:Debian
Filename:sucrose-0.88_0.88.1-2_all.deb

/usr/share/doc/sucrose-0.88/README

Building
========

For details see: http://wiki.sugarlabs.org/go/Development_Team/Jhbuild

Sugar-jhbuild will automatically download the latest of Sugar's 
dependencies as well as Sugar itself directly from their source 
repositories, rather than relying on source packages that may have 
become stale. These are generic instructions on how to use jhbuild 
to get up and running with Sugar.

  $ cd s
more»

/usr/share/doc/sucrose-0.88/changelog.Debian.gz

sugar-0.88 (0.88.1-2) unstable; urgency=low

  * Tighten watch file to track only 0.88 branch.
  * Branch off upstream 0.88 branch in git: Update Vcs-Browser stanza
    and git-buildpackage config.
  * Relax transitional conflicts to use Breaks: (not Conflicts:).
  * Bump claimed Policy compliance to standards-version to 3.9.0.

 -- Jonas Smedegaard <dr@jones.dk>  Tue, 20 Jul 2010 12:49:30 +0200


more»

/usr/share/doc/sucrose-0.88/AUTHORS

Marco Pesenti Gritti <mpg@redhat.com>
Dan Williams <dcbw@redhat.com>
Tomeu Vizoso <tomeu@tomeuvizoso.net>
Dan Winship <dwinship@redhat.com>
Benjamin Berg <benjamin@sipsolutions.net>
Eduardo Silva <edsiper@gmail.com>
Simon Schampijer <simon@schampijer.de>
Bert Freudenberg <bert@freudenbergs.de>
Guillaume Desmottes <guillaume.desmottes@collabora.co.uk>
Dafydd Harries <daf@rhydd.org>
John (J5) Palmie
more»

/usr/share/doc/sucrose-0.88/copyright

Format-Specification: http://svn.debian.org/wsvn/dep/web/deps/dep5.mdwn?rev=135
Name: sugar
Maintain
more»

Browse inside sucrose-0.88_0.88.1-2_all.deb

         [DIR]DEBIAN/ (2)  65535+ mirrors
         [DIR]usr/ (1)  65535+ mirrors

Download sucrose-0.88_0.88.1-2_all.deb

Results 1 - 1 of 1
Help - FTP Sites List - Software Dir.
Search over 15 billion files
© 1997-2016 FileWatcher.com