Filewatcher File Search File Search
Catalog
Content Search
» » » » »

sugar-browse-activity-0.84

web browsing activity for the Sugar graphical shell

Sugar is a graphical user interface aimed at children.

Originating as intregral part of the OLPC "XO" a.k.a. the $100 laptop, Sugar has since grown into a more widely usable low-ressource desktop environment for kids.

This package contains the Browse activity, providing a simple web browser based on the Mozilla Gecko engine.

Homepage:
Package version:108-9
Architecture:all
Distribution:Debian
Filename:sugar-browse-activity-0.84_108-9_all.deb

/usr/share/doc/sugar-browse-activity-0.84/changelog.Debian.gz

sugar-browse-activity-0.84 (108-9) unstable; urgency=low

  * Drop all local CDBS snippets: included with main cdbs package now.
  * Switch to source format "3.0 (quilt)".
  * Drop patchsys-quilt.mk snippet: superfluous with source format "3.0
    (quilt)".
  * Refresh patches.
  * Drop build-dependencies on quilt and patchutils.
  * Relax build-dependencies on python-central and python-dev.
  * R
more»

/usr/share/doc/sugar-browse-activity-0.84/AUTHORS

Marco Pesenti Gritti <mpg@redhat.com>
Dan Williams <dcbw@redhat.com>
Tomeu Vizoso <tomeu@tomeuvizoso.net>
Simon Schampijer <simon@schampijer.de>
Reinier Heeres <reinier@heeres.eu>
Dan Winship <dwinship@redhat.com>
Eduardo Silva <edsiper@gmail.com>
John (J5) Palmieri <johnp@redhat.com>
Justin Gallardo <justin.gallardo@gmail.com>

/usr/share/doc/sugar-browse-activity-0.84/copyright

Format-Specification: http://svn.debian.org/wsvn/dep/web/deps/dep5.mdwn?rev=135
Name: Browse
Maintainer: Sugarlabs <sugar-devel@lists.sugarlabs.org>
	http://lists.sugarlabs.org/listinfo/sugar-devel
	irc://irc.freenode.net/sugar
Source: http://download.sugarlabs.org/sources/sucrose/fructose/Browse/
	git://git.sugarlabs.org/browse/mainline

Copyright: 2006-2008, One Laptop Per Child
	2006, 2008, Red
more»

Browse inside sugar-browse-activity-0.84_108-9_all.deb

         [DIR]DEBIAN/ (5)  65535+ mirrors
         [DIR]usr/ (1)  65535+ mirrors

Download sugar-browse-activity-0.84_108-9_all.deb

Results 1 - 1 of 1
Help - FTP Sites List - Software Dir.
Search over 15 billion files
© 1997-2016 FileWatcher.com