Filewatcher File Search File Search
Catalog
Content Search
» » » » »

sugar-browse-activity

web browsing activity for the Sugar graphical shell

Sugar is a desktop environment. It is conceived as a platform upon which children learn with Sugar Activities. The platform provides mechanisms for collaboration, reflection, and exploration. Sugar Activities cover a broad range of applications: browsing, drawing, composing, writing, programming, etc.

The Browse activity provides a web browser based on the WebKit engine.

Homepage:
Package version:137-1
Architecture:all
Distribution:Debian
Filename:sugar-browse-activity_137-1_all.deb

/usr/share/doc/sugar-browse-activity/changelog.Debian.gz

sugar-browse-activity (137-1) unstable; urgency=low

  * New upstream release.
    + Uses sugar-toolkit-gtk3 and WebKit (not Hulahop or Xulrunner).

  * Suppress unneeded auto-resolved build-dependency on python-dev.
    Thanks to lintian.
  * Bump debhelper compatibility level to 7.
  * Bump standards-version to 3.9.3.
  * Use Python helper python2 (not python-support).
  * Use anonscm.debian.org
more»

/usr/share/doc/sugar-browse-activity/AUTHORS

Marco Pesenti Gritti <mpg@redhat.com>
Dan Williams <dcbw@redhat.com>
Tomeu Vizoso <tomeu@tomeuvizoso.net>
Simon Schampijer <simon@schampijer.de>
Reinier Heeres <reinier@heeres.eu>
Dan Winship <dwinship@redhat.com>
Eduardo Silva <edsiper@gmail.com>
John (J5) Palmieri <johnp@redhat.com>
Justin Gallardo <justin.gallardo@gmail.com>

/usr/share/doc/sugar-browse-activity/copyright

Format: http://www.debian.org/doc/packaging-manuals/copyright-format/1.0/
Upstream-Name: Browse
Upstream-Contact: Sugarlabs <sugar-devel@lists.sugarlabs.org>
 http://lists.sugarlabs.org/listinfo/sugar-devel
 irc://irc.freenode.net/sugar
Source: http://download.sugarlabs.org/sources/sucrose/fructose/Browse/
 git://git.sugarlabs.org/browse/mainline

Files: *
Copyright: 2006-2008,2011-2012, One Lapto
more»

Browse inside sugar-browse-activity_137-1_all.deb

         [DIR]DEBIAN/ (2)  65535+ mirrors
         [DIR]usr/ (1)  65535+ mirrors

Download sugar-browse-activity_137-1_all.deb

Results 1 - 1 of 1
Help - FTP Sites List - Software Dir.
Search over 15 billion files
© 1997-2017 FileWatcher.com