Filewatcher File Search File Search
Catalog
Content Search
» » » » »

sugar-connect-activity

collaborative activity à la Connect Four

Sugar is a graphical user interface aimed at children.

Originating as intregral part of the OLPC "XO" a.k.a. the $100 laptop, Sugar has since grown into a more widely usable low-ressource desktop environment for kids.

This package contains the Connect activity.

The Connect activity implements the game of Connect Four as a two-player game. Additional participants can watch the game, and will have a chance to play the winner of the current game.

Homepage:
Package version:22-1
Architecture:all
Distribution:Debian
Filename:sugar-connect-activity_22-1_all.deb

/usr/share/doc/sugar-connect-activity/NEWS.gz

22

* #6473: Better method for resolving handles to buddies (morgs)
* #3429: Detect game ending in a draw (morgs)
* Add GPL header to all files (morgs)
* Updated translations (pootle)

21

* Added AUTHORS, COPYING (morgs)
* Added copyleft to activity.py (morgs)
* Updated translations (pootle)

20

* Fix traceback in buddiespanel when removing a watcher (morgs)

19

* #4663: fix and use _get_buddy 
more»

/usr/share/doc/sugar-connect-activity/changelog.Debian.gz

sugar-connect-activity (22-1) unstable; urgency=low

  [ Kandarp Kaushik ]
  * Initial release. (Closes: #588600)  

  [ Luke Faraone ]
  * Rephrase description and other fixes

 -- Luke Faraone <luke@faraone.cc>  Tue, 27 Jul 2010 12:27:04 -0400

/usr/share/doc/sugar-connect-activity/AUTHORS

Dafydd Harries <daf@rhydd.org>
Simon McVittie <simon.mcvittie@collabora.co.uk>
Guillaume Desmottes <guillaume.desmottes@collabora.co.uk>
Tomeu Vizoso <tomeu@tomeuvizoso.net>
Marco Pesenti Gritti <mpg@redhat.com>
Dan Winship <dwinship@redhat.com>
Simon Schampijer <simon@schampijer.de>
Morgan Collett <morgan.collett@gmail.com>

/usr/share/doc/sugar-connect-activity/copyright

Format-Specification: http://svn.debian.org/wsvn/dep/web/deps/dep5.mdwn?rev=135
Name: sugar-connect-
more»

Browse inside sugar-connect-activity_22-1_all.deb

         [DIR]DEBIAN/ (5)  65535+ mirrors
         [DIR]usr/ (1)  65535+ mirrors

Download sugar-connect-activity_22-1_all.deb

Results 1 - 1 of 1
Help - FTP Sites List - Software Dir.
Search over 15 billion files
© 1997-2016 FileWatcher.com