Filewatcher File Search File Search
Catalog
Content Search
» » » » »

sugar-read-activity-0.86

book reader activity for the Sugar graphical shell

Sugar is a graphical user interface aimed at children.

Originating as intregral part of the OLPC "XO" a.k.a. the $100 laptop, Sugar has since grown into a more widely usable low-ressource desktop environment for kids.

This package contains the Read activity, providing a simple book reader.

Homepage:
Package version:78-4
Architecture:all
Distribution:Debian
Filename:sugar-read-activity-0.86_78-4_all.deb

/usr/share/doc/sugar-read-activity-0.86/NEWS.gz

78

* Add footnotes and intra-document links support in EPUB

77

* Workaround https://bugs.launchpad.net/soas/+bug/483231

76

* Fix pagination for IA Epubs
* Updated Vietnamese translations

75

* Fix search in Epub files (dslo #1319)
* Updated translations for German, Mongolian and Portuguese

74

* Set bundle id in metadata explicitly (addresses dslo#1172)
* Workaround possible Evince libview 
more»

/usr/share/doc/sugar-read-activity-0.86/changelog.Debian.gz

sugar-read-activity-0.86 (78-4) unstable; urgency=low

  * Drop all local CDBS snippets: included with main cdbs package now.
  * Switch to source format "3.0 (quilt)".
  * Drop patchsys-quilt.mk snippet: superfluous with source format "3.0
    (quilt)".
  * Include debhelper.mk (do not rely on python-sugar.mk including it).
  * Refresh patches.
  * Drop build-dependencies on quilt and patchutils.
more»

/usr/share/doc/sugar-read-activity-0.86/AUTHORS

Manusheel Gupta <manu@laptop.org>
Marco Pesenti Gritti <mpg@redhat.com>
Tomeu Vizoso <tomeu@tomeuvizoso.net>
Dan Williams <dcbw@redhat.com>
Eduardo Silva <edsiper@gmail.com>
Simon Schampijer <simon@schampijer.de>
Reinier Heeres <reinier@heeres.eu>
Guillaume Desmottes <guillaume.desmottes@collabora.co.uk>
Morgan Collett <morgan.collett@gmail.com>
Sayamindu Dasgupta <sayamindu@laptop.org> (Current m
more»

/usr/share/doc/sugar-read-activity-0.86/copyright

Format-Specification: http://svn.debian.org/wsvn/dep/web/deps/dep5.mdwn?rev=135
Name: Read
Maintaine
more»

Browse inside sugar-read-activity-0.86_78-4_all.deb

         [DIR]DEBIAN/ (5)  65535+ mirrors
         [DIR]usr/ (1)  65535+ mirrors

Download sugar-read-activity-0.86_78-4_all.deb

Results 1 - 1 of 1
Help - FTP Sites List - Software Dir.
Search over 15 billion files
© 1997-2016 FileWatcher.com