Filewatcher File Search File Search
Catalog
Content Search
» » » » »

sugar-tools-0.96

Sugar graphical shell - window manager

Sugar is a graphical user interface aimed at children.

Originating as integral part of the OLPC "XO" a.k.a. the $100 laptop, Sugar has since grown into a more widely usable low-ressource desktop environment for kids.

This package contains the following helper utilities for Sugar: - sugar-activity - sugar-control-panel - sugar-install-bundle - sugar-launch - sugar-ui-check

Homepage:
Package version:0.96.1-2.1
Architecture:all
Distribution:Debian
Filename:sugar-tools-0.96_0.96.1-2.1_all.deb

/usr/share/doc/sugar-tools-0.96/README

Building
========

For details see: http://wiki.sugarlabs.org/go/Development_Team/Jhbuild

Sugar-jhbuild will automatically download the latest of Sugar's 
dependencies as well as Sugar itself directly from their source 
repositories, rather than relying on source packages that may have 
become stale. These are generic instructions on how to use jhbuild 
to get up and running with Sugar.

  $ cd s
more»

/usr/share/doc/sugar-tools-0.96/changelog.Debian.gz

sugar-0.96 (0.96.1-2.1) unstable; urgency=low

  * Non-maintainer upload.
  * sugar-emulator: python-carquinyol moved to depends (Closes: #678720)
  * Fix shell test syntax for /u/b/sugar
  * sugar-emulator: depends on x11-xserver-utils

 -- Simon Paillard <spaillard@debian.org>  Mon, 08 Oct 2012 21:18:58 +0200

sugar-0.96 (0.96.1-2) unstable; urgency=low

  * Fix stop depending on sugar-presence-
more»

/usr/share/doc/sugar-tools-0.96/AUTHORS

Marco Pesenti Gritti <mpg@redhat.com>
Dan Williams <dcbw@redhat.com>
Tomeu Vizoso <tomeu@tomeuvizoso.net>
Dan Winship <dwinship@redhat.com>
Benjamin Berg <benjamin@sipsolutions.net>
Eduardo Silva <edsiper@gmail.com>
Simon Schampijer <simon@schampijer.de>
Bert Freudenberg <bert@freudenbergs.de>
Guillaume Desmottes <guillaume.desmottes@collabora.co.uk>
Dafydd Harries <daf@rhydd.org>
John (J5) Palmie
more»

/usr/share/doc/sugar-tools-0.96/copyright

Format: http://www.debian.org/doc/packaging-manuals/copyright-format/1.0/
Upstream-Name: sugar
Upstr
more»

Browse inside sugar-tools-0.96_0.96.1-2.1_all.deb

         [DIR]DEBIAN/ (2)  65535+ mirrors
         [DIR]usr/ (2)  65535+ mirrors

Download sugar-tools-0.96_0.96.1-2.1_all.deb

Results 1 - 1 of 1
Help - FTP Sites List - Software Dir.
Search over 15 billion files
© 1997-2016 FileWatcher.com