Filewatcher File Search File Search
Catalog
Content Search
» » » » »

tao-cosconcurrency

TAO concurrency service

Variants:
A concurrency service provides a mechanism to acquire and release locks in a distributed system.

TAO version does not support transactions.

Homepage:
Package version:5.7.7+dfsg-1
Architecture:amd64
Distribution:Debian
Filename:tao-cosconcurrency_5.7.7+dfsg-1_amd64.deb

/usr/share/doc/tao-cosconcurrency/README.gz

$Id: README 65009 2005-03-29 02:57:11Z jtc $

This file describes how to run the TAO Concurrency Service and its
accompanying tests.  In addition, it describes the locations of the
files that make up the service and tests.  For a general description
of the directory structure for the services please consult

        $TAO_ROOT/docs/orbsvcs.html

----------------------------------------

HOW TO RUN 
more»

/usr/share/doc/tao-cosconcurrency/changelog.Debian.gz

ace (5.7.7+dfsg-1) stable; urgency=low

  * Repackage to remove non-distributable .pdf files. Closes: #630897.

 -- Thomas Girard <thomas.g.girard@free.fr>  Mon, 15 Aug 2011 08:06:07 +0200

ace (5.7.7-4) unstable; urgency=high
  [ Marek Brudka ]
  * Synchronized *.pc with *.so and created transitional tags. Closes: #598169

 -- Marek Brudka <mbrudka@aster.pl>  Mon, 27 Sep 2010 20:36:00 +0200

ace 
more»

/usr/share/doc/tao-cosconcurrency/changelog.gz

Wed Mar 03 01:18:08 CST 2010  Johnny Willemsen  <jwillemsen@remedy.nl>

	* ACE version 5.7.7 released.

Mon Mar  1 12:27:30 UTC 2010  Martin Corino  <mcorino@remedy.nl>

        * bin/PerlACE/Process_Unix.pm:

          Fixed 'ps' determination problems.

Fri Feb 26 19:32:06 UTC 2010  Adam Mitz  <mitza@ociweb.com>

        * ace/config-sunos5.5.h:

           Moved #define ACE_LACKS_CEILL & ACE_LA
more»

/usr/share/doc/tao-cosconcurrency/copyright

This package was debianized by:
 Ossama Othman <ossama@debian.org> on Fri, 25 Sep 1998 16:43:42 -040
more»

Browse inside tao-cosconcurrency_5.7.7+dfsg-1_amd64.deb

         [DIR]DEBIAN/ (2)  65535+ mirrors
         [DIR]usr/ (2)  65535+ mirrors

Download tao-cosconcurrency_5.7.7+dfsg-1_amd64.deb

Results 1 - 1 of 1
Help - FTP Sites List - Software Dir.
Search over 15 billion files
© 1997-2016 FileWatcher.com