Filewatcher File Search File Search
Catalog
Content Search
» » » » »

tao-cosevent

TAO event service

Variants:
An event service creates channels where suppliers and consumers can push or pull events. This channel enables asynchronous, message based communication between consumers and suppliers.

This event service supports both the Push and Pull styles for event communication.

The following program is included: * tao_cosevent

Homepage:
Package version:5.7.7+dfsg-1
Architecture:amd64
Distribution:Debian
Filename:tao-cosevent_5.7.7+dfsg-1_amd64.deb

/usr/share/doc/tao-cosevent/README

                        CORBA COS Event Service
                        -----------------------

The CosEvent_Service is a COS compliant Event Service.

The service is registered with the naming service with the name
"CosEventService" .  It exposes the <EventChannel> interface which can be
used by suppliers and consumers to send and receive events.

WARNING: In TAO 1.0.14 we introduced a new imple
more»

/usr/share/doc/tao-cosevent/changelog.Debian.gz

ace (5.7.7+dfsg-1) stable; urgency=low

  * Repackage to remove non-distributable .pdf files. Closes: #630897.

 -- Thomas Girard <thomas.g.girard@free.fr>  Mon, 15 Aug 2011 08:06:07 +0200

ace (5.7.7-4) unstable; urgency=high
  [ Marek Brudka ]
  * Synchronized *.pc with *.so and created transitional tags. Closes: #598169

 -- Marek Brudka <mbrudka@aster.pl>  Mon, 27 Sep 2010 20:36:00 +0200

ace 
more»

/usr/share/doc/tao-cosevent/changelog.gz

Wed Mar 03 01:18:08 CST 2010  Johnny Willemsen  <jwillemsen@remedy.nl>

	* ACE version 5.7.7 released.

Mon Mar  1 12:27:30 UTC 2010  Martin Corino  <mcorino@remedy.nl>

        * bin/PerlACE/Process_Unix.pm:

          Fixed 'ps' determination problems.

Fri Feb 26 19:32:06 UTC 2010  Adam Mitz  <mitza@ociweb.com>

        * ace/config-sunos5.5.h:

           Moved #define ACE_LACKS_CEILL & ACE_LA
more»

/usr/share/doc/tao-cosevent/copyright

This package was debianized by:
 Ossama Othman <ossama@debian.org> on Fri, 25 Sep 1998 16:43:42 -040
more»

Browse inside tao-cosevent_5.7.7+dfsg-1_amd64.deb

         [DIR]DEBIAN/ (2)  65535+ mirrors
         [DIR]usr/ (2)  65535+ mirrors

Download tao-cosevent_5.7.7+dfsg-1_amd64.deb

Results 1 - 1 of 1
Help - FTP Sites List - Software Dir.
Search over 15 billion files
© 1997-2016 FileWatcher.com