Filewatcher File Search File Search
Catalog
Content Search
» » » » »

tao-imr

TAO implementation repository

Variants:
An implementation repository activates CORBA servers on demand.

This package includes the following programs: * ImplRepo_Service: the main server; delegates call to activators * ImR_Activator: activates and shuts servers down on demand * tao_imr: registers servers for later activation

Homepage:
Package version:5.7.7+dfsg-1
Architecture:amd64
Distribution:Debian
Filename:tao-imr_5.7.7+dfsg-1_amd64.deb

/usr/share/doc/tao-imr/README.txt.gz

/** -*- HTML-Helper -*- $Id: README.txt 66056 2005-05-23 17:58:35Z michel_j $

@mainpage Implementation Repository

@section intro Introduction

The purpose of the Implementation Repository (ImR) in TAO is for the automatic
activation of a TAO server when a method is invoked but the server is not
running. It does this by working with the server to keep track of when it is
activated and stores info
more»

/usr/share/doc/tao-imr/changelog.Debian.gz

ace (5.7.7+dfsg-1) stable; urgency=low

  * Repackage to remove non-distributable .pdf files. Closes: #630897.

 -- Thomas Girard <thomas.g.girard@free.fr>  Mon, 15 Aug 2011 08:06:07 +0200

ace (5.7.7-4) unstable; urgency=high
  [ Marek Brudka ]
  * Synchronized *.pc with *.so and created transitional tags. Closes: #598169

 -- Marek Brudka <mbrudka@aster.pl>  Mon, 27 Sep 2010 20:36:00 +0200

ace 
more»

/usr/share/doc/tao-imr/changelog.gz

Wed Mar 03 01:18:08 CST 2010  Johnny Willemsen  <jwillemsen@remedy.nl>

	* ACE version 5.7.7 released.

Mon Mar  1 12:27:30 UTC 2010  Martin Corino  <mcorino@remedy.nl>

        * bin/PerlACE/Process_Unix.pm:

          Fixed 'ps' determination problems.

Fri Feb 26 19:32:06 UTC 2010  Adam Mitz  <mitza@ociweb.com>

        * ace/config-sunos5.5.h:

           Moved #define ACE_LACKS_CEILL & ACE_LA
more»

/usr/share/doc/tao-imr/copyright

This package was debianized by:
 Ossama Othman <ossama@debian.org> on Fri, 25 Sep 1998 16:43:42 -040
more»

Browse inside tao-imr_5.7.7+dfsg-1_amd64.deb

         [DIR]DEBIAN/ (2)  65535+ mirrors
         [DIR]usr/ (2)  65535+ mirrors

Download tao-imr_5.7.7+dfsg-1_amd64.deb

Results 1 - 1 of 1
Help - FTP Sites List - Software Dir.
Search over 15 billion files
© 1997-2016 FileWatcher.com