Filewatcher File Search File Search
Catalog
Content Search
» » » » »

muine-plugin-inotify

INotify Plugin for the Muine music player

Variants:
This package enables INotify support for the Muine music player to enable watching of music directories for new and removed files and directories.
Homepage:
Package version:0.8.11-4
Architecture:amd64
Distribution:Debian
Filename:muine-plugin-inotify_0.8.11-4_amd64.deb

/usr/share/doc/muine-plugin-inotify/changelog.Debian.gz

muine (0.8.11-4) unstable; urgency=low

  [ Iain Lane ]
  * debian/control: Remove myself from the uploaders list

  [ Stefan Ebner ]
  * debian/patches/01_fix_old_GTK-calls_FTBFS: Added to fix FTBFS
    (Closes: #577351)
  * debian/control:
    + Add quilt dependency
    + Bump Standards-Version to 3.8.4
  * debian/rules: Add quilt references
  * debian/source/format: Specify 1.0 explicitly

 -- 
more»

/usr/share/doc/muine-plugin-inotify/changelog.gz

commit 2ff268794e769342c30adb521c4a5e4a7616d000
Author: Luis Medinas <lmedinas@gnome.org>
Date:   Sun Sep 13 15:59:11 2009 +0100

    Change version numbers to 0.8.11 in preparation for the new release

 NEWS         |    2 +-
 configure.in |    2 +-
 2 files changed, 2 insertions(+), 2 deletions(-)

commit aa732d47c40ee2d238388b8b724860cb1ffa17af
Author: Jorn Baayen <jorn.baayen@gmail.com>
Date: 
more»

/usr/share/doc/muine-plugin-inotify/copyright

This package was debianized by Link Dupont <link@subpop.net> on
Thu,  5 Feb 2004 13:44:55 -0800.

Homepage: http://muine-player.org/

Upstream Authors:
	Jorn Baayen <jbaayen@gnome.org>
	Lee Willis <lee@leewillis.co.uk>
	Việt Yên Nguyễn <nguyen@cs.utwente.nl>
	Tamara Roberson <tamara.roberson@gmail.com>
	Peter Johanson <peter@peterjohanson.com>

Copyright:
	Copyright (C) 2003-2007 Jorn Baayen 
more»

Browse inside muine-plugin-inotify_0.8.11-4_amd64.deb

         [DIR]DEBIAN/ (5)  65535+ mirrors
         [DIR]usr/ (2)  65535+ mirrors

Download muine-plugin-inotify_0.8.11-4_amd64.deb

Results 1 - 1 of 1
Help - FTP Sites List - Software Dir.
Search over 15 billion files
© 1997-2016 FileWatcher.com