Filewatcher File Search File Search
Catalog
Content Search
» » » » »

parley

vocabulary trainer

Variants:
Parley is a utility to help train vocabulary when learning a foreign language. It is intended as a replacement for flash cards.

This package is part of the KDE education module.

Homepage:
Package version:4:4.8.4-1
Architecture:amd64
Distribution:Debian
Filename:parley_4.8.4-1_amd64.deb

/usr/share/doc/parley/changelog.Debian.gz

parley (4:4.8.4-1) unstable; urgency=low

  * New upstream

 -- Sune Vuorela <sune@debian.org>  Wed, 20 Jun 2012 10:07:35 +0200

parley (4:4.7.4-2) unstable; urgency=low

  * Team upload. Upload to unstable.

 -- Pino Toscano <pino@debian.org>  Wed, 07 Mar 2012 17:26:53 +0100

parley (4:4.7.4-1) experimental; urgency=low

  * New upstream release. 
  
  [ José Manuel Santamaría Lema ]
  * Bump k
more»

/usr/share/doc/parley/copyright

Format: http://dep.debian.net/deps/dep5
Upstream-Name: parley
Source: https://projects.kde.org/projects/kde/kdeedu/parley 

Files: *
Copyright: 2007-2010 Frederik Gladhorn <frederik.gladhorn@kdemail.net>
           2008 Avgoustinos Kadis <avgoustinos.kadis@kdemail.net>
           2008 Daniel Laidig <d.laidig@gmx.de>
           2004-2007 Peter Hedlund <peter.hedlund@kdemail.net>
           1999-200
more»

Browse inside parley_4.8.4-1_amd64.deb

         [DIR]DEBIAN/ (2)  65535+ mirrors
         [DIR]usr/ (3)  65535+ mirrors

Download parley_4.8.4-1_amd64.deb

Results 1 - 1 of 1
Help - FTP Sites List - Software Dir.
Search over 15 billion files
© 1997-2016 FileWatcher.com