Filewatcher File Search File Search
Catalog
Content Search
» » » » »

libpfs-dev

C++ library to read and write pfs files (development files)

Variants:
PFS is a high-dynamic range (HDR) image format. It is an attempt to integrate existing file formats by providing a simple data format that can be used to exchange data between applications. This library can be used to write custom applications that can integrate with the existing pfstools programs.

This package contains the header files and the static library.

Homepage:
Package version:1.8.5-1
Architecture:amd64
Distribution:Debian
Filename:libpfs-dev_1.8.5-1_amd64.deb

/usr/share/doc/libpfs-dev/changelog.Debian.gz

pfstools (1.8.5-1) unstable; urgency=low

  * debian/rules:
    - Split 'build' target into 'build-arch' and 'build-indep'.
    - Use dpkg-buildflags to get build flags.
  * debian/control:
    - Updated standards-version to 3.9.3.
  * debian/copyright:
    - Updated for upstream version 1.8.5.
  * debian/patches/:
    - Added Wformat-security.dpatch, fixing some issues identified by
      -Wforma
more»

/usr/share/doc/libpfs-dev/changelog.gz

pfstools 1.8.5 <21.10.2011>
	* fixed: pfsintiff normalizes 16-bit files to 0-1 range to maintain compatibility with pfscalibration and the rest of pfstools
	* fixed: when reading TIFF files, pfsin falls back to pfsinimgmagick if pfsintiff not found
	* fixed: pfsout tries first pfsoutimgmagic when writing TIFF images

pfstools 1.8.4 <20.05.2011>
	* fixed: SegFault from pfsview when switching channe
more»

/usr/share/doc/libpfs-dev/AUTHORS

Main authors and maintainers:

Rafal Mantiuk <mantiuk@mpi-sb.mpg.de>
Grzegorz Krawczyk <krawczyk@mpi-sb.mpg.de>

Contributors:

Miloslaw Smyk <thorgal@wfmh.org.pl>
Alexander Efremov <aefremov@mpi-sb.mpg.de>
Dorota Zdrojewska <dzdrojewska@wi.ps.pl>
Jan Otop <jotop@mpi-sb.mpg.de>
Christian Bloch <Blochi@edenfx.com> (Improved templates for HDR-HTML in src/hdthtml/hdrhtml_hdrlabs_templ)

/usr/share/doc/libpfs-dev/copyright

This package was debianized by Sebastian Harl <tokkee@debian.org> on
Mon, 11 Jun 2007 17:28:22 +0200
more»

Browse inside libpfs-dev_1.8.5-1_amd64.deb

         [DIR]DEBIAN/ (2)  65535+ mirrors
         [DIR]usr/ (3)  65535+ mirrors

Download libpfs-dev_1.8.5-1_amd64.deb

Results 1 - 1 of 1
Help - FTP Sites List - Software Dir.
Search over 15 billion files
© 1997-2016 FileWatcher.com