Filewatcher File Search File Search
Catalog
Content Search
» » » » »

libtao-dev

ACE based CORBA ORB core libraries development files

Variants:
This package contains the header files for TAO. Due to the size of the static libs (> 400MB) they have been left out.
Homepage:
Package version:5.7.7+dfsg-1
Architecture:amd64
Distribution:Debian
Filename:libtao-dev_5.7.7+dfsg-1_amd64.deb

/usr/share/doc/libtao-dev/README

Welcome to the latest release of The ACE ORB (TAO).  TAO is a freely
available, open-source implementation of a CORBA 3.x-compliant ORB
that supports real-time extensions.  Please see
www.dre.vanderbilt.edu/TAO for more information on TAO
features, services, and the status of current work.  In addition,
document for TAO is available in the $TAO_ROOT/docs/ subdirectory in
HTML format.

We welcome s
more»

/usr/share/doc/libtao-dev/changelog.Debian.gz

ace (5.7.7+dfsg-1) stable; urgency=low

  * Repackage to remove non-distributable .pdf files. Closes: #630897.

 -- Thomas Girard <thomas.g.girard@free.fr>  Mon, 15 Aug 2011 08:06:07 +0200

ace (5.7.7-4) unstable; urgency=high
  [ Marek Brudka ]
  * Synchronized *.pc with *.so and created transitional tags. Closes: #598169

 -- Marek Brudka <mbrudka@aster.pl>  Mon, 27 Sep 2010 20:36:00 +0200

ace 
more»

/usr/share/doc/libtao-dev/changelog.gz

Wed Mar 03 01:18:08 CST 2010  Johnny Willemsen  <jwillemsen@remedy.nl>

	* ACE version 5.7.7 released.

Mon Mar  1 12:27:30 UTC 2010  Martin Corino  <mcorino@remedy.nl>

        * bin/PerlACE/Process_Unix.pm:

          Fixed 'ps' determination problems.

Fri Feb 26 19:32:06 UTC 2010  Adam Mitz  <mitza@ociweb.com>

        * ace/config-sunos5.5.h:

           Moved #define ACE_LACKS_CEILL & ACE_LA
more»

/usr/share/doc/libtao-dev/copyright

This package was debianized by:
 Ossama Othman <ossama@debian.org> on Fri, 25 Sep 1998 16:43:42 -040
more»

Browse inside libtao-dev_5.7.7+dfsg-1_amd64.deb

         [DIR]DEBIAN/ (2)  65535+ mirrors
         [DIR]usr/ (3)  65535+ mirrors

Download libtao-dev_5.7.7+dfsg-1_amd64.deb

Results 1 - 1 of 1
Help - FTP Sites List - Software Dir.
Search over 15 billion files
© 1997-2016 FileWatcher.com